English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ossie.moraes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2016

Received the products in good and working condition value for money

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronrosin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2016

Lights arrived quickly and are exactly what I wanted.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjmccartan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

Very good item but I did not realise that it did not come with a power adapter so had to order one.
But apart from that very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Åsmund Austeid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

I am very pleased with the items I ordered. And especially pleased with the prices and the short delivery time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2017

Pas encore testé à l'extérieur mais produit conforme au descriptif

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaby_971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2017

Fonctionne bien. Dommage qu'ils ne soient pas vendu avec ce qu'il faut pour le brancher à une prise.. mais je n'avais pas bien lu la description.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dung Tran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

Første gang jeg handler her. Og jeg skal forsetter og handler her videre.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by infokvb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

все хорошо пришло вовремя, до нового года, успел украсить, спасибо

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fietskar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

top en goed aangekomen,precies zoals vermeld

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petermerks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2016

Heb Let verlichting gekocht ben er heel blij je hebt heel veel variatie in de lucht keuze van gewoon licht tot feest verlichting

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z®ZDM 2×5M 300X2835 Waterproof LED SMD RGB LED Strip Ligh 1BIN2 Connecting line(DC12V)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 24W 300SMD 2835 RGB LED Strip Light 44Key Remote Controller Kit 3A Power Supply AC110-240V
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2*5M 5050 RGB  600 Led Strip Lights Kit Waterproof with 44key IR Controller1to2 and 12V 6A Power Supply
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Z®ZDM 2×5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller(AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 25.49
 15M(3*5M) 5050 900 LEDs RGB Waterproof with 44Keys IR Remote Controller Flexible LED Strip Light
1% buyUSD $ 34.19
 JIAWEN® Waterproof 30CM 8-Tube RGB / White / Blue Meteor Rain Light Decoration Tube Lights (US Plug, AC 110-220V)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Led Strip Lights Kit 3528 5M 300leds RGB 60leds/m 44key Ir Controller and 3A Power Supply AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 ZDM 20M(4*5M) Waterproof 96W 1200LEDs 2835 RGB Strip Flexible Light  44Key IR Remote Controller 8A Power Supply AC110-240V
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 10M(2*5M) 3528 600LEDs Waterproof RGB 44Keys IR Remote Controller Flexible LED Light Strips
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Light Sets lm V 10 m 300 leds RGB
2% buyUSD $ 20.69
 10M 5050 RGB LED Flexible Strip Light Non-waterproof DC 12V 600LEDs with 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 ZDM 20M(4*5M) 96W 1200LEDs 2835 RGB Strip Flexible Light and 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit 12V 8A Power Supply AC110-240V
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Light Set 10M 5050 600 Light RGB IP44 11 key Infrared Remote Control 12V 6A Power Connector
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 20M(4*5M) 1200SMD 3528 RGB 44Keys IR Remote Controller LED Strip Light Sets AC100-240V
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 100W RGB Strip Lights lm DC12 V 20 m 1200 leds RGB
3% buyUSD $ 31.49
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB Waterproof and 24Key Remote Controller LED Strip Light
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 20M/1PCS  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug EU
4% buyUSD $ 35.99
 5M 5050 RGB 150 LEDs and 24Key Remote Controller LED Strips Light
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 5M 300EDs 3528 RGB Not Waterproof with 24Keys IR Remote Controller Flexible LED Light Strips
5% buyUSD $ 6.29
 20M(4*5M) 5050 RGB 600 LEDs Flexible Strip Lights Not Waterproof DC 12V 600LEDs with 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Z®ZDM 10M 150X5050  Waterproof SMD RGB LED Strip Light 44Key Remote Controller 1BIN2 Connecting line(DC12V)
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 ZDM 10M(2*5M)72W 300X5050 RGB LEDs Strip Flexible Light and 44Key(1BIN2) IR Remote Controller Kit DC12V
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 10M/1PCS  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug EU
6% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest