English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jokethejoker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Bra pris och lyser fint samt supersnabb leverans

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kostas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Ωραία!! Τα δοκίμασα και δουλεύουν. Δεν μέτρησα να δω αν είναι 10μ.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

I bought this LED string to illuminate my outdoors during Christmas time.
A great product, you get 5 different programs to make the LED shine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Hier ga ik er binnenkort meer van bestellen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anton.bucher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Bereits gebraucht weil die Farbe wunderbar ist, der Stecker und das Ver4bindungskabel ist etwas gar billig, sollte wenigstens ein TdKabel sein bis zum Moduskästli ! Gilt übrigens bei all diesen Lichterketten !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christinachr86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Looks just fine. Have not used it yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarasua-romain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Produit conforme à la commande et fonctionne très bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Niki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Mooie lichtjes voor geen geld!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Ho fatto un vero figurone con i miei amici.
Il mio presepe è stato corredato da queste luci meravigliose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martine-Belgium
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Voor deze kleine prijs is dit een zeer goed artikel. Ik ben zeer tevreden over deze aankoop.

Het is echter zéér spijtig dat hier in Belgïe de douane de pakjes van Light in the box / Mini LitB systematisch controleert en bij mijn 3 laatse bestellingen moest ik elke keer 23 € bijbetalen.
Hierdoor worden de artikelen te duur om nog te kopen Spijtig !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10M 100-LED Blue Light 8-Mode LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 10M Purple 100-LED Christmas Fairy String Light 8 Sparking Modes (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 7M 30-LED Luckystar-Shaped Colorful Light LED Strip Fairy Lamp for Festival Decoration (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 ZDM 20M(4*5M) 96W 1200LEDs 2835 RGB Strip Flexible Light and 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit 12V 8A Power Supply AC110-240V
3% buyUSD $ 35.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Z®ZDM 10M 9.6W Christmas Flash 100-LED Warm White/Cool White Light Strip Light Lamp (EU Plug , AC 220V)
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 1PC LED Solar Home Christmas Outdoors Decorate 22M 200Dip String Lights
6% buyUSD $ 25.19
 20M/1PCS  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug EU
7% buyUSD $ 35.99
 10M(2*5M) 3528 600LEDs Waterproof RGB 44Keys IR Remote Controller Flexible LED Light Strips
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Led Strip Lights Kit 3528 5M 300leds RGB 60leds/m 44key Ir Controller and 3A Power Supply AC100-240V
10% buyUSD $ 11.69
 100-LED 10M Waterproof  Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration Light LED String Light (220V)
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 (2*5M)10M 600SMD 3528 RGB LED LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and1BIN2 Connecting line(DC12V)
12% buyUSD $ 12.59
 20M(4*5M) 1200SMD 3528 RGB 44Keys IR Remote Controller LED Strip Light Sets AC100-240V
13% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest