English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hannetholm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

hej, igen en rigtig nyttig og god ledlyskæde til prisen og ligesom den anden jeg købte kan den bruges hele året, og rigtig smart med alle de indstillinger som disse kæder har 8 forskellige

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luci Treviso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Splendide luci natalizie, arrivate in 26 giorni senza spese di dogana con spedizione economica!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kuna_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

odlične i lijepe lampice. Predivna boja i kvalitetna izvedba. Samo nije točno da ima i glazbu na žalost

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Excuse me, comment too late, it was really nice, good quality, i like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

I bought this LED string to illuminate my outdoors during Christmas time.
A great product, you get 5 different programs to make the LED shine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrejkirin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Great item, would certainly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isupina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2017

sve je bilo u redu i žaruljice su odlične.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ralf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

Fungerer som det skal, ingen problemer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vaijeri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

Kaikki kunnossa valot olivat juuri sellaiset mitä odotimme toimitus oli nopea maksoimme pikatoimitusen. Kiitos paljon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MOL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

Tolle Lichteffekte, Klasse zur Ergänzung unserer Beleuchtung.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10M 100-LED Green Light 8 Sparking Modes Christmas String Fairy Lamp (220V)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.79
 1PC LED Solar Home Christmas Outdoors Decorate 22M 200Dip String Lights
1% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Jiawen 8 Modes 10M 100 leds Cool White or Warm White Outdoor Waterproof Solar LED string lights
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 6.5M 50 Peach Blossom Solar Energy Lamp   Christmas Halloween Decorative Lights Festive Strip Lights
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 5m 20-LED Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration Rose Shape Warm White Light LED String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 3AA Battery Powered 5M 50 LED Strip Copper Wire Christmas lights Decoration Holiday Lighting With Battery Box LED String Light
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 100-LED 10M Waterproof  Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration Light LED String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 10M100led 3AA Battery Powered waterproof Decoration LED Copper Wire  Lights String  for Christmas festival Wedding Party
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5M 50led 3AA Battery Powered waterproof Decoration LED Copper Wire  Lights String  for Christmas festival Wedding Party
3% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Z®ZDM 10M 9.6W Christmas Flash 100-LED Warm White/Cool White Light Strip Light Lamp (EU Plug , AC 220V)
3% buyUSD $ 8.09
 10M 100-LED Multicolour Light LED Christmas Decoration String Light with 8 Display Modes (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 6.79
 10M 100-LED Warm White 8 Sparking Modes Christmas Fairy String Light (220V)
4% buyUSD $ 6.29
 2M 20-LED Warm White Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 10M Purple 100-LED Christmas Fairy String Light 8 Sparking Modes (220V)
5% buyUSD $ 7.64
 YouOkLight 3M Green Red Blue colors Flexible Neon EL Wire Light Dance Party Decor Light
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 2M 10led 3AA Battery Powered waterproof Decoration LED Copper Wire  Lights String  for Christmas festival Wedding Party
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 25W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 6.29
 3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10M 100-LED Colorful Light 8-Mode LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Christmas lights 3 Colors 10m 100 LED Copper Wire LED String Light Starry LightsPower Adapter (UKUSEUAU Plug) holiday lights
8% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest