English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (69 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by margo.courat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Bon produit, au premier abord, la prise semble un peu fragile mais les lumières sont très belles, très bon rapport qualité prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.ndobryanskiy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

The product came quickly, I liked it. Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didierB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Excellent produit fonctionne nickel livré dans les temps
suis entièrement satisfait des prestations du vendeur et des objets précédemment reçus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vardogr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

very nice, prompt delivery, no problems so far.
every light has only one color but it works nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

i think it's a good thing , the quality is great than i expect , it's durable , deliver time is shorter .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lkovac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

good price for these lights. my wife likes them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Beverly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

At first I was very disappointed with these lights, the plug in was not for US electrical. I wrote to MinilnTheBox and they gave me the option of a converter or return, I accepted the no cost converter and I'm very glad I did. The lights are very bright, have wonderful modes and work very well. I'm so glad they stand behind their products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guy.lefebvre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

Super belles guirlandes pour décorer l'extérieur de la maison et le jardin au moment des fêtes.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diogenes5555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

Minden rendben. A termék Időben megérkezett, rendben becsomagolva és jól működik.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pacovirseda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Hemos recibido el pedido en perfectas condiciones todo esta ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10M 100-LED Colorful Light 8-Mode LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Z®ZDM Waterproof 5M 25W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 10M 100-LED Green Light 8 Sparking Modes Christmas String Fairy Lamp (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 6.79
 JIAWEN® 2.5M 12W 150x5050SMD 6000-6500K White LED Flexible Strip Light + 2A Power (AC 110-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 W lm DC12 5 m 300 leds Warm White
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 4.24
 5pcs 10mm 4pin L Shape LED Connector for 5050 RGB Color Led Strip ,No Welding Strip Connector for RGB Strip Light
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Waterproof 30cm 12-LED Red LED Strip Light (12V)
9% buyUSD $ 2.54
 5M 3528 300 SMD IP65 RGB AC 100-240V With 20-key Music Remote Control 12V 3A Power Supply
10% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Waterproof Flexible 24cm 24-LED White Light LED Strip Light (12V)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z®ZDM 4 Group 4-Pins Solderless Connector For 10MM 5050 RGB LED Strip Lights
12% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Z®ZDM Waterproof  5 m LED 300*5630 SMD DC12V warm white/natural white 40W IP65
13% buyUSD $ 12.74

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest