English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hannetholm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

den led lyskæde blev jeg meget glad for, selv om det ikke er jul mere så er den fantatisk som baggrunds lys i mit led træ så den bliver fremme igen tak for et godt og billigt tilbud

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bowyerc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

FOR THE HOLIDAYS OR FOR ACCENTING YOUR YARD,
TRUST ME, YOU WILL ENJOY THESE LIGHTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

I bought this LED string to illuminate my outdoors during Christmas time.
A great product, you get 5 different programs to make the LED shine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by par10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Snelle levering en prima product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.salnikov76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Гирлянда отличная, подобные в прошлом году дороги были у нас, пришлось брать на лампочках, а они давяться случайно. С LED такого не будет. Рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fefi1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

ottimo!!consigliato e velocissima spedizione in italia!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benedicte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

kjempe fornøyd med lysene. utrolig flotte og kjempe billig!! handler med glede her igjen!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by herczeggyorgy67
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

A termékekkel és a szállítással is elégedett vagyok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Ik had deze al eens beoordeeld, maar nogmaal ze zijn top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gunter87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Licht ist sehr gut , viele lichteffekte schnell und langsames blinken und wandern des lichtes sehr zufrieden . Die Lieferung hätte schneller sein können. erst nach der Weihnachtszeit angekommen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10M 100-LED White Light 8-Mode LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Z®ZDM 12W 40x5630SMD 1300-1500LM 6000-6500K Cool white LED Light(DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 30cm Festival Decoration Blue LED Meteor Rain Lights for Christmas Party (8-Pack, 110-220V)
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 JIAWEN® 2.5M 12W 150x5050SMD 6000-6500K White LED Flexible Strip Light + 2A Power (AC 110-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
4% buyUSD $ 4.24
 W lm DC12 5 m 300 leds Warm White
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 5pcs 10mm 4pin L Shape LED Connector for 5050 RGB Color Led Strip ,No Welding Strip Connector for RGB Strip Light
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 5M 3528 300 SMD IP65 RGB AC 100-240V With 20-key Music Remote Control 12V 3A Power Supply
7% buyUSD $ 12.74
 2M SUB RGB LED Strip 5050 SMD Waterproof LED Strips Lights 200cm with 24 Remote Control DC5V
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Waterproof Flexible 24cm 24-LED White Light LED Strip Light (12V)
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z®ZDM 1Pcs Strip Led Split Extension Cable with 4Pin Connect Wire 1 to 2 Port for 5050 3528 RGB Strips
11% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Z®ZDM Waterproof  5 m LED 300*5630 SMD DC12V warm white/natural white 40W IP65
12% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Z®ZDM 4 Group 4-Pins Solderless Connector For 10MM 5050 RGB LED Strip Lights
13% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest