English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 5.3-96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Пришло 10 резинок, в диаметре см.3. Хорошо растягиваются до см 57. не знаю надолго ли хватит, но они крутые

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dallntylr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Bought these for my grand daughters.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kokkie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

I saw almost the same in our local store for 5€ for three of it! Very fashionable. Gonna give some to my friends as present :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iz4lilpets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Cute and fun.
Such beautiful colours I almost fainted with joy when I saw them. That's how goddamn amazing they are.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bboop3g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

Happy with this product . It is as picture show.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by letizia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2017

Beautiful item!!!
Same as the picture

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atelier-d-ours
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

tout vas bien !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annatukina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

В восторге с дочей от этих резиночек. Самое странное не теряются :)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasmine-haensch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

einfach großartige Haargummisund dann auch noch zu diesem günstigen Preis. sie halten in allen haaren

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omeupessoaleraquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

muito útil. já havia comprado antes. muito bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 (10pcs)Fashion Multicolor Plastic Hair Ties For Kids(Orange,Green And More)
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Sweet Candy Color Cloth Art Dot Hair Rope Sinews (Color Random)
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 (10 Pcs)Sweet Multicolor  Silicone Hair Ties For Women
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Statement Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Unique Design Fashion European Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Silver Plated Silver
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 BaoGuang®Loom Bands Small Size Multicolor Rubber Band C For Kids (3000Pcs,Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Toonykelly® Vintage Antique Silver Turquoise Necklace(Green)(1 Pc)
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Flower Shape Silver Alloy (Necklaces&Earrings&) Gemstone Jewelry Sets(Multicolor)
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fabric Fashion Hair Ties
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 40mm 6 Rows Stone Set Velvet Long Bracelet
15% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X® Fashion Vintage Hair Sticks Wedding / Rhinestone Party / Daily 1pc
16% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest