English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

total cool bags which will surely be a hit for Christmas, there is tape on so they can be closed completely, which is really cool ... :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suenewl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

These little treat bags were better than expected! Just right for a couple of chocolate patties. Graphics bold and of quality and the self adhesive feature is perfect! I'm ordering more for next year!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monika_dancheva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

It's okay. I am satisfied with my order. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cammya1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Well sized, lovely designs, would recommend as they are perfect for filling with small treats

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roho1564roho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

Wonderful for homemade candy for gifting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skoppenol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Bags are the right size for a couple of small cookies or one big one. Item comes as shown and described by the seller. Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

Pour glisser des petites surprises de Noël, ça fait plaisir à tout le monde !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Bustine molto carine, hanno anche la striscia l'autoadesiva per chiuderle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mihita_pumu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

Tal y como me lo imaginaba, me ha encantado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carga8101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Bonitas, pero esperaba haber recibido los tres modelos, me llegaron dos del motivo del arbol y no llego el papa noel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest