English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by domicoieps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Objet parfait, fait exactement ce qui est décrit dans la présentation.
A recommander.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jp.dahlgren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

nämä lamput olivat paljon paremmat kuin edlliset jotka tilasimme jostain muualta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bspsinnige16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Voor het eerst iets uit China besteld. Was benieuwd had er n.l. geen ervaring mee.
Mijn eerste bestelling was klein, wilde financieel weinig risico lopen.
Heb 10 LCD halogeen lampjes besteld, zijn correct geleverd en voldoen prima.
Gezien de gunstige prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding, ga ik zeer zeker vaker bestellen.
(Eerlijk gezegd en gesproken, heb ik mijn tweede bestelling al gedaan)
Kan deze site zeer zeker aanraden.

Veel shopplezier

B.S.
Nederland

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spomax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

prodotto di qualità risparmio garantito e ottima intensità di luce

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

Super Qualität und toller Service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raven2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

заказ пришел вовремя доплатил за доставку 200 рублейбольшой заказ - 25 штукдля меня, светимость вполне нормальная, почти как 20-ваттная галогенка, чуть-чуть отличается, но не 300 люм, вставлять в комплекте с одной галогенкой, если поставить все диодные - транс не зажигает, может у меня другой тип - не знаю

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frank.stoecker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

Der Artikel hält, was er verspricht. Über die Lebensdauer lässt sich bis jetzt natürlich noch nichts sagen. Leider hat die Sendung schon sehr lange gedauert.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lars-erik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

At last after 52 days I got my led lights. Your first shippment didn´t arive. Today I got your replace shippment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10pcs 3W G4 48XSMD3014 300LM LED Bi-pin Lights(DC 12V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 1.5W G9 LED Spotlight 1 COB 80~100 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 G4 GZ4 MR11 5W 15x5730/5630SMD LED 550LM 3500K 6000K Warm/Cool White LED Spot Lights LED Bulb DC/AC 9-36V
3% buyUSD $ 2.69
 G4 Led Bulb 8W 42 x 5730 SMD LEDs 800 - 1200LM LED Corn Light LED Globe Bulbs DC12V
4% buyUSD $ 2.54
 2PCS MR11 12LED SMD5050 2W  DC12V 150-200LM Warm White / Cool White Spot Bulb
5% buyUSD $ 3.39
 3W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 24 SMD 2835 180 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V 10 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 5.94
 YWXLight® Dimmable G9 2W 1COB 150-200LM Warm/Cool White Light LED AC110-130V/220-240V
8% buyUSD $ 2.54
 4pcs kwb LED Ceramics G9 Bulbs 1.5W 1XCOB 150lm Warm White/Cool White Decorative Bi-pin Lights AC220-240V
9% buyUSD $ 8.09
 2W G4 LED Spotlight 6 SMD 5050 150 lm Natural White DC 12 V
10% buyUSD $ 0.84
 2W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 3014 1500 lm Warm White / Cool White DC 12 V
11% buyUSD $ 0.84
 2PCS G9 72SMD 2835 6W 450-500LM Warm White/Cool White/Natural White Dimmable AC110V/220V LED Corn Lights
12% buyUSD $ 5.09
 YWXLight® E11 Dimmable 8W 80 SMD 5730 700-800LM Warm White /Cool White Bi-pin Lights AC 110-130 V
13% buyUSD $ 4.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest