English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dwuiine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2017

commande reçu avant la date prévue et en 1 semaine cest un exploit venant du site conforme a la photo en plus ya un mode d emploi sur l l'emballage parcontre on pt penser que la plaque est abîmé rt nn pourtant

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrija_ng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Excellent and fantastic. Very fast delivery , faster than expected . Top recommendations and further cooperation continues :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aina Mada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Ty kit ty mampatsiaro ana lé aty Madagascar misy bar à ongle eny amin'ny arabe dia be olona milahatra be.
Efa nandramako am vernis tsotra fa tsy Konad fa mety ihany

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dalmag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

I'm very excited that i have received my package. I haven't used them yet but can't wait to start designing my own nails with beautiful colours, patterns and styles. Thank you very much for my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izlo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

Very nice..love it service is great...will buy again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trixiegray1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Pretty neat. My daughter and I have been having fun with this. She is better at it than me. It takes practice, but definitely cool.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greenflower33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

I like it ......................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, non sono male

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephaniejunior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2016

vraiment comme sur la photo
pas du tout deçue de cette commande
assez bonne qualiter :
livraison tres tres rapide arrivée meme avant la date prevu
que du bonheur :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariuccio90
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

TOP PRODUCT AAAAAA really quality and best seller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10PCS Nail Art Stamping Image Template Plates With Stamp&Scraping(Random Pattern Stamping Image)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.19
 13 Double-side Nail Stamping Template Plates Synthetic Leather Folder/Holders(26 Slots)(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cartoon Nail Art Stamping/Stamper Image Template Plate Nail Stencils/Mold for Acrylic Nail Tip
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10pcs  Lace Stamping Plate  Polish Nail Art Transfer Template with Square Transparent Stamp BC1-10
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 2.4CM/2.8CM Double Heads Clear Jelly Nail Art Stamper Silicone Nail Stamping Printing Manicure Tools
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7pcs/set Hot Sale Fashion Nail Art Stamping Plate Colorful Flower Butterfly Lovely Heart Design Manicure Stencils Nail Tool STZ-6&9&11&12&14&15&19
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10PCS DIY Hollow Shape Manicure Nail Stickers Nail Art Manicure Template Image Stamp
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pc Clear Jelly Stamper with Cap Nail Art Clear Silicone Marshmallow Stamper Nail Stamper & Scraper
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10pcs/set New Sweet Colorful Image Design Nail Stainless Steel Stamping Plate DIY Fashion Stamping Stencils Manicure Tool Nail Beauty XY-Z21-30
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 New Manicure Template Nail Stamping Plates Cartoon Characters Designs Image Disc Transfer Print
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 BORN PRETTY 5.5cm Round Nail Art Stamp Stamping Plates Template Set Cute Animal Flower Rose Lace Image Manicure Plate
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate hehe Series NO.22
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1pcs  Nail Art Stamping Plate  PolishTransfer Template And 1 Square Stamp  Nail Art Tool JQN17
8% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Rectangular Transparent Seal Manicure Seal  Template 2 Piece Scraper
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Set Nail Art Stamping Plate Stamper Scraping Knife Manicure Tools Nail Files
9% buyUSD $ 0.69
 1pcs New Designs DIY Polish Stamping Nail Stamp Templates Nail Art Plates Nails Tools XYJ17-32
10% buyUSD $ 1.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest