English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lexis.05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

Muy buenas son excelentes brochas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Damaris Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

Produto otimo, chegou bem embalado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Perfect item, thank you, i will buy more, i love the fast and free shipping and i recommend this shop to everyone!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

I always receive my orders from miniinthebox.com very fast. I love the free fast shipping and the low price discount deals. And the customer service is great! I recommend this shop :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avoda4all
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

very nice satisfied, recommended to all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vvm005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

Кисточки просто потрясающие! Замечательно выглядят, очень нежные.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.chalandon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Je suis très satisfaite de mes pinceaux, ils sont vraiment bien, puis ils sont très facile à laver shampoing + eau tiède. Les poils ne se perde pas et ils me sont TOUS utiles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acsgomes68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Produto que aconselho a comprar. Excelente. A minha esposa ficou muito contente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marie_ange01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

Poils des pinceaux très doux, faciles d'entretien et d'utilisation. Ils sont devenus mes chouchous du matin.
Très bien emballés chacun dans un sachet/filet individuel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruno--lb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Produto chegou em perfeito estado. qualidade excelente!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional blush/powder/foundation/concealer brush shadow/eyeliner brush cosmetic brush kit makeup tool
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Pro High Quality 4 PCs Synthetic Hair Golden Makeup Eye Brush
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6 Eyeshadow Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush Nylon Professional / Travel / Eco-friendly / Portable Wood Eye Others
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Powder Brush Synthetic Hair Limits bacteria Face Others
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Foundation Brush Nylon Face
5% buyUSD $ 1.00
 1 Eyelash Brush Synthetic Hair Eye
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Hot Sale Professional Makeup Brush Set with 24Pcs Wool Brushes and Black Bag
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4pcs Bamboo Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Lip Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Eyelash Brush Sponge Applicator Foundation Brush
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7pcs Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Lip Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Eyelash Brush Sponge Applicator Foundation Brush
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Make-up For You® 5pcs Makeup Brushes set Pony/Horse Hair  Limits bacteria Purple Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes Tool set
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 PCS High Quality Powder Brush Wooden Handle Multi-Function Blush Brush Mask Brush Foundation Makeup Tool Professional Beauty Cosmetics
14% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Lip Brush Brow Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Nylon Synthetic Hair
15% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest