English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gdaforst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

Good quality with good light output for such a compact unit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tuttlebob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

This product works as advertised, and is at a reasonable price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by IA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Package was delivered quickly and it works fine. I does seem a little smaller than I expected but it works. I just have to mount it higher on a pole attached to the fence to give a wider illumination

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Geeft veel licht. Het is een compacte verstraler.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mitch.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

Excellent, RAS, et frais de douane remboursés. Très sérieux je recommande en toute confiance.
Je repasse commande.
Merci c'est le top pour les prix et la qualité.
Mitch.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by la.fourmi.bdr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

Hello,
I'm still waiting for the bill.
15 days ago , November 21, 2015 at 7:52 p.m. , you told me to be waiting for a response from your department.
What are they doing ? I would like the invoice for my purchase accounting for my company . Is it too much to ask?
Hoping to read you soon , with the invoice,
Best regards.
Bernard LAFEUILLADE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pneu.tisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

OK.........................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by super_kiwi_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Heb deze lamp gekocht voor extra belichting voor webcam tijdens opnemen van games.
Dit geeft het licht die ik nodig heb!

Aansluiten is misschien een gepriegel, er wordt geen stekker mee geleverd dus die moest apart worden aangeschaft.

Ook geeft het de beloofde 900LM licht.

Ik ben zeker tevreden, elke avond staat hij wel aan want warmer dan een normale lamp wordt hij niet.


aangeraden voor gemiddeld gebruik, zoals bij opnames wat ik doe, en algemeen verbouwing in huis of onder een afkap buiten huis
De begin van de kabel achter de lamp ligt er buiten en lijkt hierdoor minder waterdicht, tenzij je dit gebruikt voor onder een afkapping waar het beschermd is tegen regen zou ik dit niet buiten gebruiken.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rui Soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Bem embalado e excelente qualidade de produto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.schuijer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Lampen leveren het beloofde licht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest