English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by peter_jag44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

Very promissing module. The light looks right, now I have to wait and see what the plants will do.
There is no indication on voltage on the site, I am using 11.5 V.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mlvb961
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2017

отличные светильнички помидоры и перцы как на дрожжах растут

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rah.heikkinen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2017

Toimii hyvin 7- 10 voltin jännittellä
Toimitus kesti 6,5 viikkoa ennenkuin saapui perille..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zerita69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

These are great!I fixed these on heatexchanging ribs I got out of old radio's and computers, hanged them in my greenhouse from simpel outfolded metal coatpendants, and it really looks very cool. A few hours a day will help my plants to pass the winter more easily.Third order now and still all working just fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fotovoltaico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

Bel LED, potente e luminoso, devo ancora provare la sua efficacia nella crescita e nello sviluppo delle piante ma mi sembra un ottimo prodotto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by astromax74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2017

Non particolarmente luminosi per essere led da 10w la tuttavia buoni per lo scopo. Alimentare a 10v per evitare che si scaldino troppo e si rompino

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svaage
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Dioderne er modtaget, de lyser fint, jeg skal lige have dem koblet til en passende køling

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicola
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

Buono l'aspetto visivo, ancora da provare, spedizione molto rapida

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by destobroc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

enfin reçue hier matin (le 29 fevrier...) led installée en remplacement dans un projecteur 10 watts blanc dont la led était grillée, montage sans problème, la led fonctionne parfaitement, son angle de diffusion gagnerait à etre de 90 degrés plutôt que 120, mais je suis plutôt content, la luminosité est bonne (pour 10 watts) et la couleur semble plaire aux trois petites plantes que j'ai installé dessous (à une vingtaine de centimètres), le faisceau de lumière est large (un peu trop...) et homogène, si les résultats sont bons, je testerai la même en plus puissante (30, 50 ou 100 watts)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10W LED Grow Light Full Spectrum Integrated Grow LED Chip Cover 380nm~840nm Best for Hydroponics/Greenhouse
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.24
 100W LED Grow Lights 1365 SMD 3528 5292-6300 lm Red Blue Waterproof AC85-265 V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 E27 40LED 22Red12Blue2White2IR2UV Full Spectrum Led Plant Grow Lamps for Garden Flowering(AC85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 E26/E27 LED Grow Lights 36 260-312 lm Red Blue AC 85-265 V 1 pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 30W E27 LED Grow Lights 500 SMD 3528 3000-3600 lm Red Blue AC85-265 V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 21.24
 10PCS G4 15LED SMD5730 3W 200-300LM Warm White/White Decorative DC12V LED Bi-pin Lights
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 E27 78LED 42Red18Blue6White6IR6UV Full Spectrum Led Grow Light Bulb(AC85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 100W Full Spectrum LED Grow Chip 380nm`840nm for Hydroponics Plant /Greenhouse/Indoor Garden Plant
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 YWXLight® 30W Full Spectrum LED Grow Chip 380nm`840nm for hydroponics DIY Led grow light
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 50W E27 LED Grow Lights 120 SMD 5730 4000-5000 lm Warm White UV (Blacklight) Red Blue AC85-265 V 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 5M MORSEN® 5050 Waterproof LED Flexible Strip Tape Light 4 Red 1 Blue Greenhouse Hydroponic Plant Growing Lamp (12V)
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 MORSEN®80W  Red+Blue  LED Plant Grow Light Lamps E27  LED Hydroponics Lamps For Flowers and Plants
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 24W E26/E27 LED Grow Lights 200 1500 lm Red / Blue AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10W 225LED 700LM 165Red+60Blue LED Panel Grow Lights for Hydroponic Lighting European plug(220V)
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 YWXLight® 30W Full Spectrum LED Grow Chip 380nm-840nm for hydroponics DIY Led grow light (DC30-36V)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 YWXLight® 10W Full Spectrum LED Grow Chip 380nm-840nm for hydroponics DIY Led grow light (900mA / DC9-12V )
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10Pcs  MORSEN® Full Spectrum  10W E27/GU10  3Red+2Blue  LED Grow lights  for Flower plant Hydroponics System
8% buyUSD $ 25.99
 YWXLight® 100W Full Spectrum LED Grow Chip 380nm-840nm for hydroponics DIY Led grow light 3A DC30-36 V
9% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest