English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ljikerd
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2017

These are very tiny, I was expecting larger ones but they'll do the job as it's the glass that's the important part

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egils09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Great item, I would recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stonan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

As advertised. Compact and durable. Good Value for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franco.trapani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

ottimo coma da descrizione, i miei bambini la usano ancora

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marwik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

It's not high grade optical glass, in fact it's plastic, but for this price this magnifier is good value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janammerman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

Keurig op tijd alleen ik had het nog niet gemeld.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by effy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Vanaf een bepaalde volwassen leeftijd wordt een vergrootglas helaas een noodzakelijk hebbeding ...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cleancarprof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

Modtaget og fungere som forventet en lille fin ting til rejsekofferten

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raimo.huotari01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

Hyvä ostos. suosittelen hänelle, joka tarvitsee lisää näköä.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fv409
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Top item varen varv i perfect stand

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10x 50mm Black Edge Magnifier
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Multifunction Folding 60mm 3X Magnifier with 2 LED Lights (2 x AA)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Handheld 67mm 5X Magnifier with 10-LED Illumination
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handheld Reading 5X Square Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Pocket 6X Coating Optical Lens Magnifier with Rotatable PU Leather Cover
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini 40X 25mm Jewelry Loupe Magnifier with LED
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 60X90 Optical Binoculars Telescopes for Hunting Camping Hiking Outdoor Sports Equipment
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ultrathin A4 Full Page Large PVC Magnifier 3X Foldable Magnifying Glass Loupe Hands Free for Reading with 4 LED Lights
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 20X Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Jeweler Watch Repair LED Light Glasses Loupe Lens
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 ZW-9005A Portable Folding 10X Fabric Checking Magnifier
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 High Quality Waterproof 60 Times Mobile Phone Microscope And Screen Magnifier / Jewelry Appraisal / Ultraviolet Light
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Quality Waterproof 30 Times The Magnifying Glass / Jewelry Appraisal / Ultraviolet Light / Metal
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CM202 Glasses Type 20X Magnifier with White LED Light (2 x CR1620)
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3X / 4X 75mm LED Marshal Magnifying Glass Resin Lens Magnifier
11% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest