English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (79 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carlos A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Era exatamente o que eu esperava, apesar do não cumprimento do prazo que foi o dobro do tempo, como não é minha primeira compra já esperava o atraso.
o equipamento funciona bem, posso usar em outros smart fones com ou sem tripé.
Estou satisfeito com o produto.
recomendo, custo benefício sem igual

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

equipamento chegou dentro do prazo e funciona corretamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hendrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

statief met 20x telelens, geen zoomlens, voldoet prima. Het statiefje is wel nodig want de lens vergroot te sterke voor uit de hand. Het statiefje is ook handig voor andere toepassingen: zelfontspanner, TV kijken,...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Esteticamente molto carino, è più che altro un divertimento usarlo. Trovo un po' instabile il clampaggio dell'iPhone al tre piedi ed è sicuramente scomodo da portare in giro. Però è tutto come indicato già nella descrizione. I tempi della consegna invece sono stato un calvario:ordinato il 14 marzo arrivato il 26 giugno, più di tre mesi. Dopo i primi 40 giorni, tempo limite, molto correttamente hanno provveduto all'invito di un nuovo ordine senza spese aggiuntive, dimostrando grande professionalità. Avendo fatto più ordini su questo sito non posso che esserne soddisfatto in generale, su questo articolo un po' meno, ma continuerò a comprare da miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Telescopio 10X
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

finalmente uno zoom con focus manuale che ti permette di fotografare i dettagli anche da lontano!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Es alucinante y muy facil de utilizar, muy buen producto.
El envio correcto y en los tiempos que indican.
Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrei
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

Meu iPhone 4S agora é praticamente uma câmera digital graças a Mini In The Box. Finalmente encontrei um site que oferece esses tipos de produtos, está de parabéns!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

por ser um zoom muito elevado, as fotos e vídeos ficam melhores quando apoiado mesmo... segurando na mão, fica mais difícil focalizar, mas o produto é excelente porém paguei imposto de 65% pois a compra foi num valor mais alto... recomendo somente compras de valores baixos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donald F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

An awesome gadget. Very impressed with the quality and at a great price and extremely fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

É minha terceira compra e dessa vez chegou em 20 dias (que pena que paguei taxa). Podem confiar! O zoom é perfeito (testei apenas a noite). Se tivesse o flash seria perfeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest