English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (79 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elaine Williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2012

I did not think the delivery time would take this long; I still have not received the product ordered!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elaine Williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2012

I haven'y received the produts yet?????

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Parker
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

I was using the Zoom Telescope Lens on my iPhone 4 and the quality was not so great. Now that I have an iPhone 5 the back case won't fit so I really can't use it.
So I find it sitting in the box these days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keith Law
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Difficult to set up. Not sure if I have set it up correctly. I don't think I could recommend it to any serious usage. However the quality was quite good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

Works just as advertised. No complaints at all :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Амир
  • Dec 05, 2013

Товар пришел в отличном состоянии,всем доволен,все как заказывал

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EDUARDO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

GENTE SEMPRE QND FOR COMPRAR OS PRODUTOS DESSA LOJA COMPREM UM EM UM PQ SE COMPREM MUITOS PRODUTOS DEMORA ACIMA DE 6 MESES FOI OQ ACONTECEU CMG E PAGA UMA TARIFA ACIMA DE 100 NO CORREIO ABSRDO PQ ELES NÃO FALAM DISSO ISSO É INJUSTO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Buon prodotto, consegna molto lenta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfetto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Funziona meglio dello zoom integrato perchè con questo le foto non perdono di definizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Era exatamente o que eu esperava, apesar do não cumprimento do prazo que foi o dobro do tempo, como não é minha primeira compra já esperava o atraso.
o equipamento funciona bem, posso usar em outros smart fones com ou sem tripé.
Estou satisfeito com o produto.
recomendo, custo benefício sem igual

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest