English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (79 reviews)
Write a review
  • By anton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

excelente producto muchas gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cherry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

super like this item,, coz i can use it not just for taking picture but even if im watching movie i use the stand ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wanderley Pavão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Produto Sensacional, esmero em cada detalhe. Funcionamento prático e eficiente, muito fácil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rilohi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Está muy bien, cuando sales de excursión puedes hacer buenas fotos sin necesidad de cargar con la cámara de fotos...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Is
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

La calidad de la imagen obtenida es muy buena

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keith Law
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Difficult to set up. Not sure if I have set it up correctly. I don't think I could recommend it to any serious usage. However the quality was quite good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By titti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Grandissimo impatto scenografico oltre all'impeccabile funzionamento. Di rigore il cavalletto compreso nella confezione per non fare foto mosse. ottimo accessorio ben fatto e molto curata la confezione. Da acquistare

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Genalldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Demorou muito, muito pra chegar. Mais os produtos chegaram em perfeito estado. Com um ótimo acabamento. Muito bom mesmo!! Se você não tem urgência com a entrega, eu recomendo o site :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oziel Gonzalez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Disculpen lo compre el 15 de diciembre y me lo mandaron el dia 16 de diciembre y todavia no me llega

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By camara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

muy buen producto,funciona correctamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest