English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

I spoke to the company via messages and they gave me such quick and helpful service! When i asked for it to come as quick as possible because i was going overseas, it came within a week i think. Came very quick and i am overall very impressed with the product i have bought.
Thank you,
Lisa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by huichenzhang94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

The quality is just so awesomee! Very neat and delicate textile and also trustworthy shockproof materials inside!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esmeevtb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Very nice, and light cover. colours are a little different from the picture, but I dont mind at all. zipper works perfectly, and size is correct.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonsuos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

Prima bezorging, artikel is zoals op de foto, prima product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by payet.brice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Très bonne pochette, très bonne qualité, identique à l'image. +++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marialopezfort5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

El artículo queda perfectamente encajado en el MacBook Air de 13", lo recomiendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cherry_tomaat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Beautiful laptop bag! Great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessonna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Muy bonita y de buena calidad la funda, además tiene buen precio. Los colores están un poquito más opacos que la foto pero siguen siendo bonitos. Por dentro tiene textura aterciopelada y suave, me gustó bastante. Lo recomiendo :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xavierdurengue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2015

Belle qualité, design original en envoi rapide

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudina.caro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

molto carina, il regalo è stato apprezzato moltissimo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 11.6" 12.1" 13.3" Bohemian Style Laptop Cover Sleeves Case Shakeproof for MacBook DELL ThinkPad SONY HP SAMSUNG
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 13\'\' 14\'\' 15.6\'\' Baby Elephant Rhombus Pattern Canvas Bag Computer Protective Sleeve Case for Macbook 13 /15 HP lenovo
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 13.3 14.1 15.4 inch Retro Canvas Computer Bag Notebook Sleeve Case for Macbook,Surface,HP,Dell,Samsung,Sony,Etc
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 11.6 13.3 14.1 15.6 inch Candy Laptop Cover Sleeves Shockproof Case Dell/Hp/Sony/Surface/Ausa/Acer/Samsun etc
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 14.3" 15.6" Bohemian Style Leopard Laptop Cover Sleeves Shakeproof Case for MacBook DELL ThinkPad SONY HP SAMSUNG
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 11.6" 12.1" 13.3" Laptop Cover Sleeves Shockproof Case
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Bohemian 14" 15.6" Laptop Sleeve Cover Shakeproof Case
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 13" 14" 15.6" Small diamond lattice Pattern Canvas Bag Computer Protective Sleeve Case for Macbook 13 /15 HP lenovo
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Pop Fashion National Customs Sleeve Case 13 inch 14 inch 15.6 inch Bag for iPad Tablet Notebook  MacBook
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 11.6" 12.1" 13.3" Mysterious Forest Waterproof Shockproof Notebook Bag For Macbook/Dell/HP/Sony/Surface,etc
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 11.6 13.3 14.1 15.6 inch Laptop Cover Sleeves Shockproof Case Dell/Hp/Sony/Surface/Ausa/Acer/Samsun etc
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 13" 14" 15.6" Colorful coleus Pattern Canvas Bag Computer Protective Sleeve Case for Macbook 13 /15 HP lenovo
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Waterproof Fabric Laptop Sleeve Case Bag Shock-absorbing Case For 14" 15" 17" MacBook Samsung ThinkPad Surface HP Dell
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 11.6" 12.1" 13.3" Leopard Laptop Cover Shakeproof Sleeves for MacBook Dell ThinkPad HP Sony
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 11.6" 12.1" 13.3" Leopard Laptop Cover Shakeproof Sleeves for MacBook Dell ThinkPad HP Sony
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Environmentally Felt Material Notebook Sleeve For MacBook Air 11.6" 13.3",MacBook Pro With Retina 13.3"/15.4"
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10.6 13.3 14.1 15.6 Inch Environmental Neoprene Sleeve Zipper Shock For Macbook Air/Pro Retina 13.3/15.4/HP/Dell/Acer
8% buyUSD $ 7.68
 11.6,12,13.3 Inch Apricot Color Bohemian Computer Bag Notebook Sleeve Case For iPad/MacBook/Dell/HP/Surface,Etc
9% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest