English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by marco_kappa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Prodotto corretto per l'utilizzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luluzelda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

RECOMENDO AOS MEUS AMIGOS O Miniln The Box.com, produtos de primeira qualidade, com preços ao alcance de todos. Luciene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raimundo Soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

Gostei do produto mas não gostei do prazo, recebi o produto aqui em Amarante do Maranhão (Brasil) com mais ou menos uns 40 dias. Espero o outro exemplar em menos tempo. Há alguma informação sobre os meus novos pedidos? Espero respostas. Obrigado...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

perfetto, rispondente a quanto indicato nelle caratteristiche tecniche del prodotto e , aggiungerei indispensabile per chiunque che dall'italia acquista un elettrodomestico negli stati uniti. Verificate le potenza che assorbe il vostro elettrodomestico, in generale per tutti i piccoli elettrodomestici va bene.
prezzo contenuto per un ottimo prodotto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Romano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2011

Ottimo prodotto, capacità 80w che è tanta roba. Per me è OK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Produto do jeito que precisava, em questão de potência e funcionalidade, pena que acabou antes do envio. Recebi o dinheiro de volta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mosole
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Trés bon produit, correspond à mes attentes!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ulrich Andersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Købte denne omformer da jeg i 2 år har haft helikopter der desværre kun kunne lades med 110 V, fandt den på Miniinthebox.com. kom som lovet ca 2 uger efter ordre lå i min postkasse og virker fint. Nu kan vi flyve :)
Kunne være godt om den kunne fåes med europæisk hanstik dette dog kun en detalje meget tilfreds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Koldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

esta perfecto, es tal y como aparece en las fotos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest