English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Thor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

LED bulbs are exactly as shown. Haven't tried them yet but they look like they will be intense. Can't get this style anywhere else. Too cool of a site .shipping better than promised. Ty.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sono
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

bright enough for any thing...............................

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fcc3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

I used these to replace the 1141 bulbs in my RV. They work great. The light is actually a little brighter. It is a whiter light. I like it better. You need NO resisters, etc. Just take out the old bulb and put these in. These are a great deal for LED bulbs to replace RV 1141s. You can not beat the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angel Olivieri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

The bulbs are great. They fit right into the existing sockets and are cold to the touch. Mini in theBox was easy to shop with and delivered as promised. I will surely purchase from them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vicentin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Excelente iluminacion, muy buena compra a buen precio.
Merece la pena el cambio con creces

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ciolan Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, e tempo di consegna molto molto rapido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Salva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Perfecto, una pasada. Muchas gracias. .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Felipe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

Muito mais do que eu esperava, produto muito bom. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mateus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

Produto de qualidade com preço atrativo! Recomendo..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Заказал 31.01.2013, товар до сих пор не пришёл!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1156 3528 SMD 39-LED 1.44W 156LM White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)-Pair
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 10PCS Festoon 31mm 36mm 39mm 3W 240lm 6000K COB LED White Light for Car Steering Light Bulb / Reading Lamp(DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Marsing 1156 9W 800lm 6500K 50-SMD LED 7000K Cool White Light Car Brake Fog light -(2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20Pcs T10 9*5050 SMD Chalkboard Decoding LED Car Light Bulb White Light DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 10Pcs T10 8*3528SMD Chalkboard Decoding LED SMD Car Light Bulb White Light DC12V
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4X-NEW-2017-Festoon-39MM-6-SMD-3030-CNABUS-White-LED-Car-Dome-Light-lamp-Bulbs-3021-6428-DE3175 12-24V
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 H3 Car White SMD LED 6000-6500 Fog Light
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 20Pcs T10 8*3528 SMD Chalkboard Decoding LED Car Light Bulb White Light DC12V
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 BA15S(1156) Car Cold White 6W SMD 5050 Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1156 (P21W Ba15s) 12W  2-Mode Yellow 1000LM for Car Turn Signal Light (DC12V)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 H7 CREE LEDx12 60W  6500K -7000K  White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-24V,1pc)
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2X Ba15s 1156 Bright White 64 SMD Car RV Tail Brake Backup Reverse LED Bulbs 12V
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1156/BA15S 7W 6000-6500K 480LM 120x3528SMD LED White Light Bulb (DC 12V, 1-Pair)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 T10 Car White 5W SMD 5730 6000 Daytime Running Light License Plate Light Door lamp
11% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest