English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (98 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Николай
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Получил в течении месяца, товар надлежащий, упаковка мягкая, горят очень ярко, хотелось бы больший контраст яркости гпбаритыстопсигнал

1157 5050 SMD 27-LED Red Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando Sousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

Excelente lampada muito forte, serve bem no freio do carro!

1157 5050 SMD 27-LED Red Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wesley a barros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

bom produto recomendo a todos ,vai economizar bateria alem de ter uma vida mais longa que as lampadas normais,uma linda este'tica, com certeza todos esta mudando para as lampadas LED, ainda tem tempo compre agora...seu carro ou moto vai ficar bem diferente,experimente...

1157 5050 SMD 27-LED Red Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By truffhead
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

Works great. Very good equivalent to the original factory lamp.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By d_doring
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Got tired of replacing standard globes due to failure. These should last for a considerably longer time so it's money well spent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel Garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

1157 5050 SMD 27LED Red Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V) are super bright and they were only used as park lights. They are actually brighter than our low beam light. lol. I will recommend this to anyone who wishes to try it. Product arrived in Trinidad & Tobago within one week of purchase. I am thoroughly satisfied.

Thanks Miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joescoobydoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

ordered wrong bulb but was my fault I can't use this old type bulb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robotlr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

works great at an excellent price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

not as bright as 21w 1157 bulb. but good for my application.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeff
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Good color and reasonable light output. Not as bright as a 20W tungsten, but pretty close. In my case it is the best I have found for my cars tail lights.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest