English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (7 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by zpalmgren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2017

Perfekt till iPad PRO. Smidig och bra kvalitet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frank.woetzold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2016

Schnelle Zusendung, sehr gut verpackt, voll zufrieden ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frank.woetzold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2016

Schnelle Zusendung, sehr gut verpackt, voll zufrieden ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rolforsag
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

Echt erste Klasse Ware-wurde auch fix versendet und war innerhalb einer Woche bei mir!
War nur schade ,daß ich bei Lieferung noch Zoll bezahlen mußte!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dsteyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Быстро доставили, покупкой доволен

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soltuen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2017

Ser bra ut dette, kan anbefales

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fwarlet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Bonjour je suis content de mon achat, mais pas très content de vos services, j'ai payé + de 10 euros pour une cde entre 3 et 5 jours mis sur votre site J'ai donc cdé le 12 janvier et je viens de recevoir mon paquet le 22 janvier donc 10 jours et publicité mensongère de votre site entre 3 et 5 jours.
En plus pour recevoir mon colis j'ai du payer 25,74 euros de frais de douane pour un colis d'environ 30 euros c'est très cher.
AU départ mon objet coûtait +/- 30 euro et au final il me coûte le double.

Client pas très content
F.Warlet
PS de plus impossible d'envoyer ce message dès que j'indique la valeur des frais de douanes en euros

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Full Body Case Owl Genuine Leather for iPad Pro 12.9''
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 For iPad (2017) Case Magnetic Full Body Case Solid Color Genuine Leather for  iPad Pro10.5 iPad Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Luxury Retro Vintage Book Style PU Leather Case Cover With Stand Holder For Apple iPad Pro Tablet Cases
1% buyUSD $ 39.59
 9.7 Inch Crocodile Skin Pattern Pu Leather Case with Stand for ipad pro 9.7
1% buyUSD $ 19.79
 For Apple iPad 9.7 inch 2017 Case Cover Genuine Leather Tablets Folding Magnet Flip Cover For iPad Air 1 2 iPad 4 mini3 mini4
2% buyUSD $ 12.86
 KARZEA™360 Degree Rotating PU Leather 12.9" Case with Stand for iPad Pro (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 12.9 Inch Vintage Style High Quality PU Leather Case for iPad Pro(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 24.74
 Retro Places of Restoring Ancient Ways PU Leather Smart Stand Case For Apple iPad air 2 Tablet Cover
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for AppleiPad (2017) iPad Pro iPad pro10.5
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad (2017)Solid Color Full Body PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad Pro 9.7 Air Air 2 mini 123 mini4
7% buyUSD $ 12.86
 For IPad pro 10.5 Case Cover Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather IPad (2017) IPad Pro 9.7  IPad Air 2 IPad Air IPad 2 3 4
7% buyUSD $ 14.84
 Genuine Leather Wallet Case with Stand for iPad pro 9.7 inch
8% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017) iPad Pro 9.7\'\' iPad Air 2 iPad Air
9% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Ultra-Thin Transparent TPU Soft Glue Full Screen Protective Sleeve for iPad Pro 12.9(Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 12.9 Inch Denim Pattern High Quality Wallet Case for iPad Pro
11% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest