English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Good quality,fast delivery.wonderful colors.

12PCS Mixed Color Pure Color UV Builder Gel UV Color Gel Polish Set Nail Art Decoration(8ML) 12PCS Mixed Color Pure Color UV Builder Gel UV Color Gel Polish Set Nail Art Decoration(8ML)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

I 12 color mix ti permetteranno di avere unghie perfettamente curate ed esteticamente impeccabili per ogni occasione. Colori belli e brillanti

12PCS Mixed Color Pure Color UV Builder Gel UV Color Gel Polish Set Nail Art Decoration(8ML) 12PCS Mixed Color Pure Color UV Builder Gel UV Color Gel Polish Set Nail Art Decoration(8ML)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edgardas Savic.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

very amazing product, I am very pleased with this item, I recommend you to my friends , your sites and goods providers. I'm very happy thank you. i Will order more stuf

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kolesnikowalada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Цвета шикарные и хорошо ложатся!Я в восторге!Единственный минус, что две баночки лопнули, но такая у нас почта что поделать))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alekspv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Отличная доставка великолепное качество товара

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By morenamaytm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

Ótimo produto, boa qualidade, cores lindas, recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2013

Гели понравились, плотное покрытие, красивые яркие цвета. Объем небольшой.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

het zijn erg mooie kleuren en ze zijn goed aan te brengen op je nagels. Zeker met mijn nieuwe penselen set die ik ook hier heb gekocht! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Super produit les couleurs sont superbe la tenue et bonne je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lukas.skolucki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

1a farben, werden wieder bestellt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12PCS Mixed Color Pure Color UV Builder Gel UV Color Gel Polish Set Nail Art Decoration(8ML)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 10pcs   Beauty DIY Rhinestones  Crown 3D Alloy Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs  3D DIY Rhinestones  Crown For Finger Tips  Alloy Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 60PCS 12 Colours Romantic Resin Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 3.87
 10pcs   Sexy Red Lips 3D DIY Rhinestone Alloy Jewel Accessories Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs   Santa Claus For Xmans Finger Tips Accessories Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 36PCS Mixs Pure Color UV Color Gel(8ml)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 100PCS Mix Shapes Resin Diamond Accessories Not Include Box 3D Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 24PCS Colorful Metal Flower Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs Red Marquise DIY Alloy Accessories Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs   Fashion Rhinestone Crossing  Skull 3D Alloy Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs  Silver Skull 3D Rhinestone Alloy Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 60PCS 12 Design Random Acrylic Resin Flower Set Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 3.92
 10pcs   Green Rhinestone Alloy For DIY Finger Tips Design Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1400PCS 2MM Glitter Lt.Topaz Color Rhinestone Nail Art Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10pcs    Clear Rhinestone Silver Heart For Finger Tips Jewelry Accessories Nail Art Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 100PCS Mix Shape Golden Metal Slice Of Computerlv Nail Art Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10pcs   Colorfull Rhinestone Bow Tie Alloy Fingernail Accessories Nail Art Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1600PCS False Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestone Flower Blossom Glitter Jewelry for Nail Art Decorations & Design
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10pcs  Gold Bowknot Rhinestone Alloy Fingernail Accessories Nail Art Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1440PCS 3MM  Glitter Rhinestone Nail Art Decorations
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10pcs 3D Rose Flower White Pearl Rhinestone DIY Accessories Nail Art Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10pcs Bling AB Crystal Rhinestone Bowtie with Pearl 3D Alloy Nail Art Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5PCS 3D Rose Red Zircon Alloy Nail Art Decorations Nail Art Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mixed Sizes White Crystal Nail Art Rhinestones Acrylic AB Jewelry Shining Manicure Design
6% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest