English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Good quality,fast delivery.wonderful colors.

12PCS Mixed Color Pure Color UV Builder Gel UV Color Gel Polish Set Nail Art Decoration(8ML) 12PCS Mixed Color Pure Color UV Builder Gel UV Color Gel Polish Set Nail Art Decoration(8ML)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ioanacarp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

très jolie couleurs! j'ai hâte de les mettre! pont négatif ... la livraison même en express ...très longue!

12PCS Mixed Color Pure Color UV Builder Gel UV Color Gel Polish Set Nail Art Decoration(8ML)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

I 12 color mix ti permetteranno di avere unghie perfettamente curate ed esteticamente impeccabili per ogni occasione. Colori belli e brillanti

12PCS Mixed Color Pure Color UV Builder Gel UV Color Gel Polish Set Nail Art Decoration(8ML) 12PCS Mixed Color Pure Color UV Builder Gel UV Color Gel Polish Set Nail Art Decoration(8ML)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edgardas Savic.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

very amazing product, I am very pleased with this item, I recommend you to my friends , your sites and goods providers. I'm very happy thank you. i Will order more stuf

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kolesnikowalada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Цвета шикарные и хорошо ложатся!Я в восторге!Единственный минус, что две баночки лопнули, но такая у нас почта что поделать))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alekspv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Отличная доставка великолепное качество товара

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By morenamaytm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

Ótimo produto, boa qualidade, cores lindas, recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2013

Гели понравились, плотное покрытие, красивые яркие цвета. Объем небольшой.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

het zijn erg mooie kleuren en ze zijn goed aan te brengen op je nagels. Zeker met mijn nieuwe penselen set die ik ook hier heb gekocht! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Super produit les couleurs sont superbe la tenue et bonne je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12PCS Mixed Color Pure Color UV Builder Gel UV Color Gel Polish Set Nail Art Decoration(8ML)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 36PCS Mixs Pure Color UV Color Gel(8ml)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 UV Gel Colorful Nail Polish (15ml,1 Bottle)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Electric UV Light Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer(Powered by 3 AAA Battery,Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 36w Light therapy machine Four 9w lamp Gel nail polish Phototherapy glue Mandatory UV Manicure Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 YeManNvYou®Special Preferential Combination Nail Art UV Top Coat Gel & Primer Base Coat  & Cleanser Plus
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 48PCS Mixs Pattern Golden Metal Circle Nail Art Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 4.39
 12 Colors Nail Art Glitter Dust Powder Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2D Water Transfer Feather Pattern Nail Art Stickers Decals
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12Colors Chain DIY Nail Wheel Set Nail Art Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 36PCS Mix Powder Pure Color Glitter Paillette Sequins UV Color Gel for Nail Art
3% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Cheapest 12PCS Mixs Pure Color UV Color Gel for Manicure Nail Tips
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 10pcs Bow Nail Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12Pcs Colors Shell Paper Sticker Nail Art Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Portable LED Lamp Nail Dryer Mini Nail Lamp Rainbow Shaped 9W Curing for UV Gel Nail Polish Nail Art Tools
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 10pcs   Glitter 3D Rhinestone Flower DIY Alloy Accessories Nail Art Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs   Green Rhinestone Alloy For DIY Finger Tips Design Nail Art Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
7% buyUSD $ 4.29
 12PCS Mixed Color Pure Color UV Builder Gel UV Color Gel Polish Set Nail Art Decoration(8ML)
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
8% buyUSD $ 18.81

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest