English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lchang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

great product, excellent colour, good size, easy to assemble, pleasure to use, no issue in delivery, received in time, will buy again, highly recommended to others, good price, good quality, look forward to enjoying for a long time to come
great product, excellent colour, good size, easy to assemble, pleasure to use, no issue in delivery, received in time, will buy again, highly recommended to others, good price, good quality, look forward to enjoying for a long time to come

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Janice Krogstad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

These velcro puppy collars are Perfect!! Wish I had had these for the last 35 yrs.I am so glad I ordered them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Debbie
  • Jul 04, 2016

When you have 8 puppies all the same color it is hard to tell them apart. We tried several other items but when we found these they work great. Easy to see and identify which pup it is. They are adjustable and fit without problems and stay on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinezsss
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

The colors of the collars are very nice and bright and they are much longer than what i expected. I purchased them when my litter of lab puppies was 5 weeks old and they still have plenty of room to grow and make the collars bigger. I highly recommend the collars especially for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dion Duncan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

Great item As expected we will shop here again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jess F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

We have used similar ID Collars to these before, but I like the clear distinction of colors of these collars better. We are using them for our litter of large breed puppies and they help so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cindi myogeto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

Wonderful collars and reusable too, mailing took to long more than 2 weeks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natalene Lumby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Order received in a reasonable time frame thankyou

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emilio_tamara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

vraiment mignon, en plus tu peu les coupé s'ils sont trop grand. Très contente

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Denise M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Diese Welpenbänder sind Tiptop

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Collar Pet Puppy ID Collars Adjustable/Retractable Velcro Rainbow 12 Colors Multicolor Nylon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Collar ID Tag Adjustable/Retractable Solid Rainbow Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Nylon Reflective Adjustable Safety Training Collar  Solid Red Black Blue Brown Purple
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pet ID Collars 12 Colors Whelping Puppy Kitten ID Velcro Collars Soft Adjustable Resusable Washable Easy Monitor
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Carrier Waterproof / Portable Black Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dog Grooming Clipper & Trimmer Pet Grooming Supplies Rechargeable / Wireless / Low Noise / Electric Gold P2
1% buyUSD $ 28.56
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Cute Christmas New Year\'s Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Studded Rhinestone / Characters Red / Black / White / Blue / Pink / Gold / Rose PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2017 new fashion 7 colors car seat belt Pet car seat belt Pet Supplies Superior quality dog Leashes cat harness
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Waterproof Red / Black / Blue Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Handmade / Soft Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Collar Safety Training Flower Nylon Rainbow
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rivet / Handmade Solid Red / Black / Blue / Brown / Pink Genuine Leather
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Black/Purple/Blue/Rose Dual-purpose Pets Hammock for Pets Cage for Pets Dogs and Cats
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Sweater Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Solid Rhinestone Red Black Green Blue Brown Pink Yellow Purple Orange Rose Genuine Leather
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Hair Accessories / Hair Bow Multicolor Bowknot Cute 20pcs
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Feeders Pet Bowls & Feeding Blushing Pink Blue
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Cleaning Wipes Pet Grooming Supplies Portable Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leash Waterproof Casual Solid PU Leather
7% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest