English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (106 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing colors.perfect size and quality.fast delivery.just love it.

1200 Nail Art Rhinestone Glitter Tip Mix Gem Wheel
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Dopo un pò di tempo e chissà quali peripezie è arrivata finalmente la scatola del mio ordine! :)

Le decorazioni sono ottime, di qualità e della misura giusta e cosa importante i colori corrispondono a quelli che si vedono online.

Grazie!

1200 Nail Art Rhinestone Glitter Tip Mix Gem Wheel
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Очень яркие и крачивые стразы!!

1200 Nail Art Rhinestone Glitter Tip Mix Gem Wheel
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Zeer mooie steentjes ik heb al verschillende kleuren gebruikt wanneer ze op zijn bestel ik ze zeker weten weer opnieuw ben er verslaafd aan
Hieronder heb ik een foto toegevoegd waar ik mijn nagels had gedaan
En een foto van de steentjes

I'M IN LOVE

1200 Nail Art Rhinestone Glitter Tip Mix Gem Wheel 1200 Nail Art Rhinestone Glitter Tip Mix Gem Wheel
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

J'adore !!!! Ils sont vraiment très jolis, en plus ils y en a beaucoup et ils sont vraiment pas chère . Je pense en racheter prochainement tellement ils sont bien. C'est le seul carrousel avec que des strass rond et pas chère que je trouve. La taille des strass est parfaite pour les ongles ( ils sont petit ) . Je vous le recommande !!

1200 Nail Art Rhinestone Glitter Tip Mix Gem Wheel
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Molto carini, consigliatissimi!

1200 Nail Art Rhinestone Glitter Tip Mix Gem Wheel
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rita de Cássia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

O valor é muito em conta,e o produto é realmente de qualidade e o produto é detalhado atingindo as minhas espectativas.

1200 Nail Art Rhinestone Glitter Tip Mix Gem Wheel
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Jeg er meget tilfreds med mit køb af de her små sten til neglene. De giver et godt lille ekstra glimt til neglene.

1200 Nail Art Rhinestone Glitter Tip Mix Gem Wheel 1200 Nail Art Rhinestone Glitter Tip Mix Gem Wheel
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Аня
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Просто Вау))) не ожидала получить такую красоту))) кому нужны стразы советую))) да!да!да!

1200 Nail Art Rhinestone Glitter Tip Mix Gem Wheel
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Лилия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

отличные! мне очень понравились.

1200 Nail Art Rhinestone Glitter Tip Mix Gem Wheel
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LUNDLE 09857 Soak Off UV Nail Gel Color Gel LED Manicure Gel Grapefruit Sparkle
100% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest