English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by BestCharger yet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This charger from Mini in the Box is crucial to my travels. I have recharged my iPhone 4s many times. It's a small device (as big as the iphone) which is in my purse somewhere, attached on an iphonecable and with it the iphone can charge and to be moved easily in your hand without hassle. The charge is as fast as a wall current and the charger device endures.
It does not have a manual, but it's easy to understand, just charge it once less then 5 hours I guess till you see 4 green lights. Thanks Mini in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petcu.george92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

i like it very much!!!!
i would recommend it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nice battery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

i like it very much, i would recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rsccman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

after 4~ months of customs and ect, they made sure i got my product on the order, works nicely, able to charge phone 6~ times on a single charge, takes 9 hours to fully charge however

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

the packing looks nice.
i did not open it yet.
finally i got this item after looooooong waiting and delivery failure and reshipping it took around 4 months :S
i am glad i got it eventually.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

I did't get it for the low price, when it was on 90% sale, but it is ok, because is't it a bit big? 20 cm? Or is it just a mistake?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ikrudigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2017

goede en stzvige externe batterij waarvan je je gsm kan aan opladen onderweg als je weinig batterij tegoed op je gsm hebt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fac71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Удобная штука, беру в поездки, всегда можно подзарядить любую храхаряшку.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by temas1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Батарея действительно хорошая. Но очень долго ждал свой заказ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by japusa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

Todo perfecto, se perdió el paquete y me enviaron un reemplazo. Un 10 para MiniInTheBox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest