English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by resu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

Todella tehokas akkupaketti erinomaiseen hintaa,oman samsung puhelimeni saa ladattu kuutisen kertaa akun täydellä latauksella.Merkivalot ovat suuntaa antavat paljonko virtaa vielä piisaa,kaksi usbportti lataamista varten.
Lähetys oli vaajavainen liitäntä kaapeli puuttui ja asiakaspalvelu lähetti ystävällisesti uuden tilalle,loistavaa toimintaa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeannine.braik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

I received it many weeks ago. I let it to my son because he lives in sunny country south Algeria. He do often long journey and it's very easy to charge his mobile etc.
I live in France and I don't use it often.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Omar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Nice piece. Seem to do everything promised. Charging easily on light.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Can't say how many charges i can get exactly but more than two which is ok for the weight that has to be carried arround and for the price payed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carmine_morrone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

ottimo acquisto lo consiglio a tutti......................................................................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

fonctionne très bien
livraison impecale

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gcadejong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Heeft een uitstekende performance.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Mooi ogende batterijlader in een stevig jasje.
levert 5.2 V met volledig opgeladen batterij.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gonzalotejero
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

todo perfecto :) :):):):):):):):)::):):):):):)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hun_customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Nagyon jó termék, megérte az árát! Köszönöm!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest