English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by altimate93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2016

otimo produto mais do que recomendado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koga12890
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

When fully charged last for a pretty long time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scottyeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Perfect!

This is one of the best things I have purchased in awhile. The battery pack can be charged from my laptop which is useful, as I can use regular battery's and charge the pack up. This is amazing. The fit is smooth into the controller and the charge lasts around 2 days in the controller which dosn't need charging for long. Only an hour or two.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikko9703
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

Arrived quickly and no hassle this time as with my previous orders. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eternalsub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

Product works as expected. Horribly slow shipment/delivery time took nearly 2.5 months to arrive and customer service was giving me the runaround for weeks when I inquired about the status. Would not use this company again.

THIS SHOULD BE ONE STAR AND NOT FOUR STARS. EVEN THE WEBSITE WON'T ALLOW ME TO GIVE LESS THAN FOUR STARS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oburquilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Product as described received on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudemir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

Está tudo ok, só a demorou um pouco, mas acredito que seja pela política alfandegaria do Brasil.
Obrigado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by porshe411
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2016

Excelente en calidad precio. Muy bueno, lo recomiendo a todo el mundo. Identico al original pero mucho mas barato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Selmeczi Zoltán
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

Időben megérkezett tökéletes állapotban szuper minőség kíváló áron. Csak a gyorsított szállítást ajánlom mert az ingyenes nagyon sokáig tart. Igaz egy kicsit lehetne olcsób ez a fajta szállítás.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jazzamen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

Nog niet gebruikt maar ziet er goed uit en is goed verpakt en ik neem aan met ook wat beschrijving.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1200mAh Rechargeable Battery Pack for Xbox One Wireless Controller - Black
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Dual Charging Dock for Xbox One Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Replacement Controller Case Shell for Xbox One
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini Wireless Chatpad Message Game Controller Keyboard for Microsoft Xbox One Controller
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 400mAh Rechargeable Battery Pack for Xbox One/Xbox One S Wireless Controller
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Protective Silicone Case for Xbox One Control Pad (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Accessory Kits Replacement Parts Attachments For Xbox One Bluetooth
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Batteries and Chargers 147 Xbox One Xbox One S
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Portable For Xbox one Controller Dual Shock Vibration Joystick Gamepads with Four PlayStation
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 2400mAH Rechargeable Battery Pack for XBOX ONE
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cable and Adapters 147 for PS2
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dual Shock Controller for PS2 (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rechargeable Battery Pack with USB to DC Charging Cable for Microsoft Xbox One Wireless Controller
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery for Microsoft Xbox One Wireless Controller
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dual Charger Dock + Recharge Battery for Microsoft Xbox One Wireless Controller
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 DOBE TYX-689 Rechargeable 1200mAh Battery Pack  Play Kit With 3 Meter USB Charging Cable for Xbox One&S Controller
10% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest