English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (127 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

Os produtos chegaram em ótimas condições, e cumpriram com as expectativas. veio todos os itens que encomendei. Porém o praço de entrega se prolongou além do esperado, mas apesar do ocorrido recomendo a compra destes produtos e da loja.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laudicéia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2017

Chegou tudo certo bem embalado eu recomendo esse vendedor

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cj70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

Demorou a chegar mas chegou.
Mas valeu a pena esperar correspondeu ao esperado...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Noemi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Molto carini, sono davvero soddisfatta dell'acquisto. Son piccoli, ma per i miei gusti meglio così. I colori sono brillanti, decisi in quelli più scuri e tenui e delicati in quelli più chiari: si adattano un po' a tutti gli stili e sono tutti molto luminosi. Non so come sia il prezzo perché è la prima volta che ne compro, ma mi piacciono più di altri che ho visto dal vivo in alcuni negozi e ce sono molti di più ad un prezzo più basso.

Very pretty, I'm really happy about my purchase. They are really tiny, but I wouldn't like too big ones. Their colours are bright and intense for the darkest ones and subtle for the lightest ones: they are just perfect for all styles and they are all very bright. It's the first time I buy some, so I don't really know about the price, but I like these a lot more than others I've seen in shops, where they are more expensive.

Très jolies, je suis vraiment satisfaite de mon achat. Ils sont très petits, mais je les préfères que plus gros. Leurs couleurs sont touts lumineux, très vifs pour les couleurs les plus foncés, ténus et délicats pour les couleurs les plus claires. Je les aimes beaucoup plus que des autres que j'ai vu dans des magasins qui étaient plus chers et moins nombreux.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aki.aka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

this produc is everythin ok thank you for shiping and delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Machava Junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

Muito bom material, deixa a unha muito bonita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tbarton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Received very happy would definitely buy from here again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sugey.romero1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

Very good.I really like them I recommend this item and I like the case to keep them separate from other colores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paradisefound
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

nice quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asimotek1.0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Product is as shown in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3000PCS 12-Color 2mm Wheel Nail Art Glitter Tips Rhinestone Decorations
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 100PCS Colorful Pearl Metal Lipping Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.09
 2000PCS 12-Color 1.5mm Circular Diamond Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Fashion 1 Wheel 3D DIY Tiny White Gold Circle Bead Decoration Nail Art Caviar Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mixed-Size Semicircle White Pearl Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 0.69
 Mixed-Size Semicircle White Pearl Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Fashion Wonem New Hot Sale 5 Sizes DIY 3D Nail Art Decoration Acrylic Glitter Gold Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 0.39
 600PCS 12Colours Square Shape Acrylic Rhinestones Wheel Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.34
 1wheel White Shiny AB Rhinestone 3d Nail Art Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1200PCS Mixs Model Rivet Nail Art Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2mm Mixed Color Roundness Rivet Nail Art Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 0.92
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
3% buyUSD $ 0.89
 50pcs Different Shaped Metal Nail Art Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lovely / Punk / Wedding Finger Nail Jewelry Plastic 1 6*6*1
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200PCS Double Hollow Butterfly Golden Metal Slice Nail Art Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 600PCS 12 Color Drop Shaped Diamond Nail Art Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 100PCS 1.5MM Small Round Golden Metal Rivet Nail Art Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 300PCS 3D Golden Square Alloy Nail Art Golden&Silver Decorations
5% buyUSD $ 0.39
 200PCS Golden Vintage Royal Metal Slice Nail Art Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 1.89
 12-Style Alloy Rivet+Rhinestone+ Pearl + Ball Beads Nail Art Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1pcs DIY Nail Stickers Turntable Packed
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 50PCS Rose Shape Slice Metal Nail Art Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 1.49
 12Pcs Colors Caviar Nail Art Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3d Nail Art White Pearl Shape Jewelry Decorations For Nails Art Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 200PCS Metal Crown Design Golden Slice Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 200PCS Bird Cage Shape Slice Metal Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1200PCS Mixed Size 3D Round Colorful Alloy Studs Wheel Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely / Punk / Wedding Finger Nail Jewelry Acrylic 1000 8*6*1.5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs Glitter Crown Large Crystal Rhinestone 3D Alloy Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1wheel Heart Design Rhinestone 3d Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20PCS Oval False Nail Art Tips Display Tool(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.59
 600PCS 12Colours Diamond Shape Acrylic Rhinestones Wheel Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.34
 200PCS Crown Shape Golden Metal Slice Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.59
 1000PCS Beige Pearl Nail Art Decorations 1.5/2/3/4MM
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 120PCS Mix 4 Size Bling Crystal AB Acrylic Rhinestones Wheel Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.16
 Gold/Silver/Black Square Rivet Alloy Nail Art Decoration 3x3mm
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 500PCS 6-Size Arcylic Diamond Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 100PCS Oval Resin With Painting Wave Lines Jade Sticker Stone Studs Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1200 Nail Art Decoration Rhinestone Pearls Makeup Cosmetic Nail Art Design
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 12Pcs Colors Shell Paper Sticker Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1wheel Colorful Pearls 3d Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs   Fashion Rhinestone Crossing  Skull 3D Alloy Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 100PCS Mix Color Resin Bowtie With Rhinestone Accessories Not Include Box 3D Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2/3/4/5mm Nail Art Tips Crystal Glitter Rhinestone 3D Nail Art Decoration+Wheel
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 100PCS White Round Design Studs with Gold Line Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pcs Nail Jewelry Decorative  Turntable Nail Tool
1% buyUSD $ 1.39
 GradientRamp Hexagonal Glitter Tablets Nail Art Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1400PCS 1.5MM Glitter Crystal AB Rhinestone Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1200 Nail Art Decoration Rhinestone Pearls Makeup Cosmetic Nail Art Design
1% buyUSD $ 1.02

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest