English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Paper Baby
USD $ 3.59
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by kainc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

Excellent quilling paper. We're using it for fundraising projects.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lounixon19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Great service and product, I would definitely buy from this seller again, although delivery took a while, but I was expecting that

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myrayork
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

this is great quilling paper, the colours are lovely

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

E' la seconda volta che ritiro questo prodotto e mi sono trovata benissimo, sto facendo i ricordini nascita per il mio secondo figlio e sono soddisfattissima del risultato. Grazie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Алла
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

Все понравилось. Доставили в установленный срок. Спасибо магазину!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theco54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Très satisfaite de mon achat, beaucoup de plaisir en perspective.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zenzen2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

je ne suis pas decu de mon achat je suis tres contente je l adore conforme a la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stumpert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Tout est conforme, très bon produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by .chiara97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Articolo in ottime condizioni , come in foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Paper Baby
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 Magnetic Window Cleaner Double Side Glass Wiper Useful Surface Brush
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Portable Mini Heat Sealing Machine Impulse Sealer Seal Packing Plastic Bag(Ramdon Color)
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 The Flower Shaped Rolls of Paper Pallet Quilling Paper DIY Craft Art Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 2.69
 40PCS 51cm Multi-Shapes Quilling Paper Set Different Flower Petal Creative DIY Origami Paper-Rolling(5PCSx8 Set)
4% buyUSD $ 17.09
 400PCS Quilling Paper DIY Craft Art Decoration Kit / 7PCS Set
5% buyUSD $ 17.09
 120PCS Quilling Paper DIY Craft Art Decoration Kit / 7PCS Set
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Magic High Super Clean Cyber Keyboard Dust Cleaning Mud Cleaner Slimy Gel(Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Multi-function Cleaning Dueter Set
9% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Receive Bag Rack Can Wash The Kitchen Door Type Ambry Trash Can Support
10% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Reusable Washable Sticky Roller Cleaner 20x11x5cm
11% buyUSD $ 9.89
 400ML Innovative Infrared Smart Sensor Touch Free Automatic Liquid Soap&Sanitizer Dispenser for Kitchen Bathroom Home
12% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Super Grip Suction Cup Safety Tub Bath Bathroom Shower Tub Grip Grab Bar Handle
13% buyUSD $ 10.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest