English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bernard.joel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

2 Rubans leds non étanches, la colle est un peu limite, il faut bien appuyer pour que ça colle.
Peut nécessiter une petite fixation complémentaire au niveau su câble d'alimentation. Aisément sécable aux endroits indiqués sur le ruban, il suffit ensuite de souder un nouveau fil pour utiliser l'autre partie. Utilisé pour un éclairage de plantes en période hivernale, après plusieurs semaines d'utilisation 5 heures par jours, pas de problèmes particuliers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcroga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

asdasdsasdasdfdfafassddsaasdasd

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by attany2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

ordinato tramite corriere con spese di spedizione gratuite arrivato dopo soli 6 gg perfetto come da descrizione e veramente uguale all'originale. Unica nota negativa va al corriere che oltre a 9.08 euro circa di dazi doganali mi ha fatto pagare altri 7.75 euro di diritti amministrativi???? io ho scritto per lamentarmi a miniinthebox attendo notizie.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by racerracer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

Great LED lights. I use them for indirect lighting in my RV.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2017

All good. Delivered in time. Quality from the stripes is good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morfi555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

I'm happy with the product, exactly what I expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

good price for the quality liked it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Content complete and undamaged, not yet tested, delivery OK!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grant
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Great! These LEDs are VERY bright and super easy to wire up. I replaced all of my interior lights on my 2002 Ford Expedition with these, and it looks awesome. I still have over 6 meters left!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Spokojnost, sice v kotuci mensie predeli (nie je v celku) ale zit sa z tym da...

...ale slovenska pobocka dhl su asi padnuty na hlavu (preclenie trvalo asi 4 dni ...)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z®ZDM 120W 2×5M 600x5050 SMD Cold White LED Strip Light (DC12V)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 5M 16.4ft  RGB 300x5630 SMD LED  Flexible LED Light Strips +  44  Key IR 12V 2A Power Supply AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Light Set 10M 5050 600 Light RGB IP44 11 key Infrared Remote Control 12V 6A Power Connector
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Z®ZDM 5M LED 300*5050 SMD DC12V Warm White / Cool White LED Strip Lamp 72W
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 20M/1PCS  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug EU
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 KWB LED Light Strips 5050  5M 300 leds  4200 lm Warm White /White(DC 12V) With 5PCS 5050 Strip Light Connector
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 4M/1PCS  220V 5050 LED Flexible Tape Rope Strip Light Xmas Outdoor Waterproof   Garden outdoor lightingEU Plug
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5M 3528 300 SMD IP65 Light Strip
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 W lm DC12 5 m 300 leds Warm White
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Z®ZDM 100cm 15W 60x5050SMD Warm White Cool White  Cuttable/Suitable for Vehicles/Self-adhesive DC12V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Blue Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 JIAWEN® 5M 300-3528 SMD 2000lm 3000-3200K / 6000-6500K Warm White / white Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp  (DC12V /5M)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z®ZDM 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bright Flexible Led Strip Non-Waterproof 300 SMD 5630 60 LEDs/M Cold/Warm White/Blue/Green/Red 12V DC 1 Piece
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Led Strip Lights Kit 5050 Waterproof 32.8 Ft (10M) 600leds RGB 60leds/m with 44key Ir Controller and 12V 6A  Power Supply with 10PCS Mounting Bracket
10% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest