English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sabeeh_pk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

Very nice price for such an amazing gift for my mom who loves nail art. Gifted it to her and she loved them. work perfectly great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Top was netjes
  • May 08, 2014

the same to the picture,so it is valuable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milliez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

excellent couleur au top génial et très pratiqu

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f-ck_world
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Tutto perfetto, colori fantastici e praticissimi da usare.
La spedizione è stata PESSIMA e non tracciabile nonostante i codici, l'ordine è stato spedito l'1/11/2014 ed arrivato oggi, 10/11/2014 nonostante avessi pagato per la spedizione con corriere espresso 35 giorni.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fanny.beaumel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

conforme a la description et pratique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lallina994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Tutto ok! Consegna puntuale!Consigliato!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alice.conte33
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

bon délai de livraison, produit facile d'utilisation+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nc_souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

recebi dentro do prazo gostei muto do pedido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noortjehl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Goede kwaliteit!! Het was veoeger geleverd dan ik had verwacht. Ik heb geen kritiek! Ik heb deze site zelfd aanbeveeld bij een vriendin die vervolgens ook dingen heeft besteld!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vanbecelaere.sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

Beter dan wat ik ervan verwacht had! Wel 1 pinnetje geplooid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12PCS 2in1 Fine Pen Nib&Nail Polish Brush Nail Art Painting Pen Nail Art Decoration Kit
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.45
 5 PCS Nail Art Polish Painting Brushes Set Color Black #0105001
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 88PCS Different Sizes Professional Making Pattern Nail Art Tool #03
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 112PCS Professional Making Pattern Nail Art Tool (2x56PCS)18#
3% buyUSD $ 0.89
 18 Set Different Pattern Making Pattern Nail Art Tool
4% buyUSD $ 1.77
 1 set of Nail Art Stamper and Scraper Set,DIY Nail Beauty Decorations Stamper Template Tools 4 Colors (Radom color)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6PCS Nail Art Drill Bits and Sanding Bands
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS  Rhinestones Bead Picker Wax Resin Pencil Nail Art Dotting Tool Point Pen
7% buyUSD $ 2.29
 Nail Peel off Tape Protector for Nail Art Painting(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 0.89
 7PCS 2in1 Acrylic&UV Gel Brush Set Nylon Hair Water Pattern Purple Transparent Acrylic Handle Nail Art
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
11% buyUSD $ 3.39
 3PCS Kolinsky Hair Nail Art Brushes With Acryl Handles
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3PCS Colored Drawing Nail Pen Set Nail Art Tool
13% buyUSD $ 1.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest