English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gaduha5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

I received my order fast, and its great. Shipping is free as always and quality is good. Unbeatable price...I love shopping here :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

I received my order fast, thanks miniinthebox ! I recommend this shop to everybody you can find many good deals here low price on most of the items and everything is FREE shipping. Also the customer service is great. Thanks :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

I bought those brushes set on great sale. I can't wait for the next big discounts. I love 99% off. Thanks Miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jwilkerson1982
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Very impressed with the quality of the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gennadit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

excellent quality good price fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mari
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Отличный набор. Очень хорошее качество. Цилиндрический пенал хорошо держит форму. Кисточки мягкие, удобные, разнообразные.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivseniy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

Соответствует описанию и фото, качество хорошее

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brantazavr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Отличные кисти, замечательный футляр. Только запах от футляра, придется проветрить.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kto.tam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Набор просто супер!!! И сами кисти, и футляр бесподобны!!!
Правда, покупали его с большой скидкой.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Виктор
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Отличные кисти, так же порадовала коробка.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest