English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2016

Gerät funktioniert einwandfrei. Passt super hinter meine Heizung ohne es schrauben zu müssen. Kaufe ich gern wieder.

AC 110-220V to DC 12V 15A 180W Power Supply for LED  Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 2013northstar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

good. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jbasile312
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Worked like a champ.Super fast received the with in 20 days. Product is working well.feeling fully satisfied.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By egil.rognvik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

Works well. Tested with a 130 Watt load. Adjustable up to 13,8 Volts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Product is as advertised.
Arrived on time, will test soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By r966430
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

quality casing, lots of power. Multiple connections for wires so it can be used to drive several lights.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jwmcdowell37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Got this to power the lights on a smoker trailer to be used as outside mounted lights, Love it works very well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bondtje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

Goed ontvangen en goed verpakt.
Doet perfect wat er vermeld wordt.

Wel is de behuizing een beetje minder stevig dan ik gehoopt had, maar wel voldoende.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mourad.askar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Good build quality. No humming and No Heat till now :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johnny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

The power supply was slightly damaged on arrival. But it works fine. I use it to power a 3D printer hot plate (5A) well below the 15A the power supply should deliver.

Deliver by DHL was bad. They faild to tell me the package had arived and I could pick it up. Only after I enquired the told me the package had arived and I could pick it up after paying the customs fee. That is by I give order delivery an average.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest