English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Bob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

If you order this part then it will be shipped only by slow boat from china. It was shipped on 26 September and received on 25 October .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By willyberkers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

werkt prima en weinig stroomverbruik voor led verlichting

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, anche se non è arrivato ma il prezzo è ottimo, lho visto su altri siti e costa di più.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mauro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Buon prodotto. Descrizione coerente con il prodotto. Per ora funziona correttamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

БП я получил не тот что на фото

Во первых бренд - H Power
Во вторых с возможностью подключения 2-х независимых линий светодиодов а не одной.
От всего этого я только выиграл. Да то что прислали мне понравилось больше.

Минусы - отсутствие инструкции подключения, пришлось разбираться.

обозачения
V+ это плюс,
COM это минус.
L и N для подключения в розетку 220 вольт, порядок не важен
и непонятный знак это заземление корпуса БП.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rune Adolfsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Mycket bra nätagregat. Bättre och billigare än de jag köpt i SVERIGE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sietze (NL)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Een uitstekende voeding voor een goede prijs.
Kijk wel uit voor de 220V aansluiting, ondanks het beschermkapje kun je er gemakkelijk met de vingers aankomen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

prodotto semplice ma veramente funzionale ,io lo uso in negozio e ho collegato le strisce led comprate da questo sito tutto ottimo l,unica pecca sono i dazi doganali .
comunque ne vale la pena e si risparmia

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samuel Cunha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Material robusto.

Para um leigo carece de alguma informação para facilitar a montagem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cees
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Mooi vormgegeven, gemakkelijk aan te sluiten, werkt perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 AC 110/220V to 12V 5A 60W Power Supply Driver for Lights
72% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 AC 110/220V to 12V 10A 120W Power Supply Driver for Lights
18% buyUSD $ 28.99
 12V DC 12.5A 150W Regulated Switching Power Supply for LED Strip Light
4% buyUSD $ 31.99
 USB Cradle Charger with Battery Charging Dock for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 AC 110/220V to 24V 10A 240W Power Supply Driver for Lights
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 12V/1A AC/DC EU Power Adaptor for Security Receiver 3.5MM Connector
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 12V/1A AC/DC EU Power Adaptor for Security Receiver 5.5MM Connector
1% buyUSD $ 7.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest