English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by linakome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

I really don't remember WHY I order this.... I don't know how to use it... but it's ok. I will find a way...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teufelsingo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

Alles okay...Danke ! Lieferung wie angegeben.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by derienk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

Handig kabeltje die vaak van pas kan komen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlosousa123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

5 estrelas, produto como esperado.. Vou continuar a ser cliente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natxomichelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

producto excelente y envio perfecto. gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinokaren86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

Prodotto conforme alle caratteristiche riportate. Un po elevate le spese di spedizione ma... espressamente indicate pertanto non una sorpresa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2016

Artikel wunderbar, genaus so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Auch die Benachrichtigungen
okay. Nur leider recht lange Versandzeit einen schnelleren Versand zu wählen fand ich sehr
teuer und habe es deswegen sein gelassen. Ich vermute Auslandslieferung, aber dennoch schade, wenn man etwas dringend brauchen würde. Bei mir war's kein Problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

Utile consiglio come in foto funzionante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rluco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

esta bien para lo que es. nada mal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Bon produit avec un prix plus qu'attractif. Je conseille le produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12V USB Female to 3.5mm Plug Car Audio MP3 Cable  15cm
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Male to USB Male Audio Adapter AUX Cable  Black 20cm
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sync 3.5mm Male Car AUX Audio Plug Jack to USB Female Cord Converter Cable
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.15M 0.5FT 3.5mm USB Female to Male AUX MP3 Audio Cable
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Video Capture Device - Basic Edition (AV to Computer)
4% buyUSD $ 4.69
 50cm Micro USB Male to Stereo 3.5mm Male Car AUX Out Cable for Galaxy s5 i9600 & Note3 N9000 White Color
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 30pin Female to Micro USB 5pin Male Data Charge with Audio Cable
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3.5mm Jack Plug USB Data Charger Cable for MP3 MP4
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm to USB 2.0 Female Adapter
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.2M Sync 3.5mm Male Car AUX Audio Plug Jack to USB Female Cord Converter Cable
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini AV Female to HDMI Female Converter RCA to HDMI 1080P Converter for TV, VHS VCR, DVD Records
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Portable Mini 1080P MHL/HDMI to SCART Video Audio Upscale Converter AV Signal Adapter HD Receiver for HDTV DVD Player Smart Phone Plug and Play
13% buyUSD $ 33.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest