English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1014 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ольга
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Все пришло целое и очень красивое. Много разнообразия!!!

12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анастасия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Я не умею резать фимо так аккуратно нарезать просто не очень реально для меня. За такую цену я получила набор из разных фимо, которые очень тонко нарезаны. Если бы я сама купила целые и резала, то вышло бы дороже и кошельку, и нервам. Рекомендую всем девушкам. Если кто не знает: фимо полимерная глина для декора ногтей. Клеится на ноготь специальным клеем (можно и лаком, но быстрей отвалятся), сверху закрепляется лаком прозрачным. Используется как на нарощенных ногтях так и на своих.

12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (25) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By preciosos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

yo solicité el de frutas. La verdad es que es perfecto, muy bonitos y muy económicos. En tiendas por ahí se vende la misma calidad y un precio prácticamente triplicado.

lo recomiendo!

12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brenda J.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

Going to buy more...I love it...will recommend it to friends.

12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ieva Grin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

I was expecting a little bit different items but the quality is very good, I really like these decorations. :)

12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lfallas16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

son muy hermosas y especiales para lucir las uñas en todo momento

12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By henryqwe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Chegou tudo certo, produto de boa qualidade

12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Gostei, a pulseira, as decorações variadas para unhas também são bonitas, tudo certinho, sem nenhum defeito. Demorou um pouco, mas eu sei que as vezes demora mesmo. Parabéns a todos do site.

12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration 12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julycrol911
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

На длинных ногтях эти украшения смотрятся замечательно, не отклеиваются, хорошего качества и по приемлемой цене!
Оценка только 5, не иначе)

12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JulianaSN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

bem fofo , é pequenininho . bem delicadinho

12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest