English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By frostyfee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

I haven't used this item yet. I will further update my review when/if I do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Is wel goed ook wel makkelijk met opplakken en er zit een doekje bij

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beatriz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

Achei que a proteção equivalesse a 12 vezes um só... Agora entendi que os "12x" são doze protetores. Devia estar especificado na descrição. Digo que entendi assim porque já comprei que a tela de proteção era como se tivesse uns 10 adesivos protetores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

Goed product! Wel geduld hebben voor het aanbrengen van de screen protector. Zit ook een doekje bij om het scherm schoon te maken.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Bra skärmskydd för det låga priset. Kunde varit mer än en trasa med, men det är smällar man får ta. Perfekt passform, enkelt att få på plats.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

pellicole molto convenienti e di qualita

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caio Ipácio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

produto chegou no prazo estimado, chegou em 1 mês contado com os finais de semana. veio bem embalado. produto de qualidade. Miniinthebox está de parabéns pelo atendimento, recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anderson Pessoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Ótimo produto, recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sven Dahl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Lidt svær at monterer, men virker som den skal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melina Vargas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

Excelente producto y a un mejor precio. Me encanto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12X Clear Front Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 6 In 1 HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
15% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Film Screen Protector  for Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
7% buyUSD $ 11.50
 3 In 1 Crystal Screen Ward for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Devia Anti-Fingerprint and Anti-Dazzle Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4 In 1 HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5 In 1 Matte Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5 In 1 HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Mirror Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3X Clear Front Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elegant HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
7% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest