English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by serbur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Классная штука, реально телеобъектив, но нормальная съемка только со штатива, что при таком увеличении не удивительно, короче мне понравился! Прилагаю два фото с одной точки, с моего окна, с объективом и просто со смартфона

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by symantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

i can't wait to use this! I've wanted one for a long time and this is one of the better versions of this device i've found.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by destinydetty79
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Love it.. plus I received it quickly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ABDULLAHSNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!super!!!i vry happy.....and mini in the box are vry good and really and thank u

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micman8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Great product love it but not for S3 the back case volume button do not line up on the S3.
Do anyone know where I can buy just the S3 back case for the 12x telephoto lens.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

Like i expect, amazing quality. The photo don't lose quality when i use it. Best buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by louvrosaggelos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

Quality product but compatible only with Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilique410
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

Super objectif, très bonne qualité de photo, arrivé dans les temps, je suis satisfaite!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fatima.carrelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Esta lente parece ser muito boa, um design magnífico e tem muito bom aspeto de qualidade. Mas não é compatível com o meu Samsung pois houve um engano no envio do mesmo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amarildo.af
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

tudo ok otimo produto, mini in the box sempre muito incrivel e bem embalado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest