English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jpl26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2017

Very good finishing...................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Teachergal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2016

Love this bag! It's a little pricy but worth it! It's passed on inside and comes with a laptop envelope type case? It's super padded too. I throw my Mac in and don't have to constantly worry about it getting knocked around in my backseat are while traveling. Loooove it! Took it and got it monogrammed- great splurge !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tia_e4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

Item matches description. nice bag, nice color and very handy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h20jmh83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

Nice design, and a perfect fit for my laptop.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adri_herrera97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2017

excelente, me gusto mucho. esta igual que la foto, yo la pedi una talla un poco mas grande y le quedo perfecta a mi compu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.calanchini74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2017

Ben costruita e pratica. misure perfette. Estetica piacevole e pratica

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

très pratique et parfait commande rapide et suivi remis

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isabela_cris_15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

Ótimo produto, chegou em perfeito estado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pespe_5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

El producto ha llegado en perfectas condiciones

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audrey_d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Très jolie sacoche, bonne qualité des matériaux. La livraison a été un peu longue mais cela valait le coup.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 13.3" 14.1" 15.6" Single Shoulder Laptop Bag Briefcase File Package Leisure Bag
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 13.3 14.1 15.6 inch Bohemian Style Stitching Computer Bag Handbag Shoulder Bag for Surface/Dell/HP/Samsung/Sony etc
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 17.3 inch Business Laptop Multifunctional Handbag Shoulder Bag Notebook Bag for Dell/HP/Lenovo/Sony/Acer/Surface etc
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Business Laptop Shoulder Bag 11inch/13inch/15inch for Notebook/Laptop Blue/Gray
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 13" 14" 15.6" Small diamond lattice Pattern Canvas Bag Computer Protective Sleeve Case for Macbook 13 /15 HP lenovo
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 13.3 14.1 15.6 inch Multi-Pocket Ultra-Thin Computer Bag Notebook Handbag Casual Bag for Surface/Dell/HP/Samsung/Sony etc
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Travel Shoulder Backpack Carry Bag For AppleMacbook Air Pro White Retina Multi-Touch Bar 11 13 15 Inch
4% buyUSD $ 31.99
 13.3 14.1 15.6 inch Leaf Pattern Laptop Shoulder Bag with Strap Hand Bag for Macbook/Surface/Dell/HP/Samsung/Sony etc
5% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Multifunctional Laptop Backpack  15.6 inch Business Backpacks Multifunction Casual Travel Unisex Shoulder Bags Waterproof Oxford
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 11.6 13.3 14.1 15.6 inch Candy With Side Pocket Laptop Cover Sleeves Shockproof Case Dell/Hp/Sony/Surface/Ausa/Acer/Samsun etc
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 11.6 13.3 15.4 Inch Leaf Pattern Laptop Handbag Power Pouch for   Dell/Hp/Sony/Surface/Ausa/Acer/Samsun etc
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 i Gusto BAG-002 15" Laptop Case for Pro15
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 National Trend Big Red Flower Notebook Sleeve for  iPad 10 inch 11 inch 12 inch Laptop Bag
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 AGVER 14.1" 15.6" Fashion Business Laptop Bag Handle Bag
11% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest