English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

nice item , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevin.tumber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Just what I needed to sync to my android tablet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ram2489
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

I got it working with a ps4 controller attached to a samsung galaxy note 10.1. Awesome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tugrulas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Best gadget ever.. help me use my USB stick with S3.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_langenacker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Werkt zoals het hoort, niet super maar qua prijs verhouding goed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nieuwsbrief4us
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Kabel doet wat hij moet doen.
Draadloos toetsenbord en muis aan telefoon Samsung S4aangesloten en nu nog eer genieten van mijn Chromecast 2

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rjlaarse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Werkt perfect voor tablet en telefoon, usb apparaten kunnen nu aangesloten worden. Alleen te gebruiken voor telefoons ivm haakse aansluiting microusb.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vladanys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

Kabel dorazil vpořádku,jako OTG funguje.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deva_bmw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

funcionou perfeitamente, mas só válido pra celulares com OTG

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stellaradu84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Jättebra....................
.
..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 13.5cm OTG Micro Data Cable Slot for Samsung Mobile Phone
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 XLR 3-cores Welding Adapter Nickel-Plated Male Foundation for KTV Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DB9 Male to Female Adapter 90 Degree Upward
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2M 6.5Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3M 10Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M 3Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 RS232 to USB Converter Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 2.0 Male to Mini USB 2.0 Male Cable Black(1.5M)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB-C 3.1 Type-C Male to Standard USB 2.0 A Male Data Cable 100cm
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Male to 90 Degree Angle Micro USB Male OTG Data / Charging Cable
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.25M 0.82FT Mini USB B 5Pin Male UP Angled 90 Degree to USB 2.0 Male Data Cable
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ONTEN USB 2.0 Cable USB 2.0 to USB 2.0 Type C Cable Male - Male 2.0m(6.5Ft)
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB 3.0 to Micro USB 3.0 M/M Cable Net-Plated White for Samsung Note 3(1M)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest