English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nikita.d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Ziet er gaaf uit jammer genoeg net iets te klein voor me. Kon gelukkig me zusje er blij mee maken. (:

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elena199927
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

Genial pulsera, me llegó tal y como era en la foto. Me encanta, recomiendo a todo el mundo que la compre. Y por un precio genial! Simplemente excepcional.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michael_volkov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

большое спасибо за заказ,все понравилось. буду продолжать заказывать на вашем сайте.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natotri30
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

item as described, very nice, fast shipping, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clem.chacha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

bien aussi pour homme .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henzel61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Просто супер красивый браслет, очень довольна заказом!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l_etici
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Minha preferida, não tiro mais do braço!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l3golas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

Buena compra, el pedido tardó 23 días en llegar, excedió un poco el tiempo, pero lo compensa con el precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hege
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

beautiful! colors are pretty as in picture. fast shipping overseas too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agueda.anel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

La llevo puesta ahora mismo y ha sido un grito de furor en mi oficina! A todos le gusta, es muy combinable por todo el colorido. y calaveras... lo que se lleva en este momento! a la moda por solo 2.20€!!! Me gusta!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest