English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (111 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Peter W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent service, excellent price, very satisfied with product.

Received the batteries before going on vacation and between the two batteries
so far have taken over 480 digital photos of our journey.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The package arriver after exactly 30 days from the day of the payment ("Ships in 24 hours" was available for this item).

It looks perfect, it weighs 13 grams and comes with a plastic contact protector for storage.
I bought it for my Canon Digital Ixus 60, it is not listed in the item specifications, but the battery itself is the same format.

It might not last as long as an original Canon battery, we'll see about that, but you could buy 15 of these batteries and still save money, instead of buying an original one.

1400mAh Camera Battery NB-4L for CANON 50,40 IXUS 30,40 PowerShot SD200,SD300 1400mAh Camera Battery NB-4L for CANON 50,40 IXUS 30,40 PowerShot SD200,SD300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard Messier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent Product, Value and Price and Service.
This is my second order from MiniInTheBox.
I definitely will order again in the future.
My only recommendation would be for customers to easily
be able to track their orders while in transit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gtopor24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Great Product, Great Service. Look forward to future dealings

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bass113
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Battery performing very well. Much better power capacity than the camera supplied 780mAH battery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AWESOME!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

I ordered 3 of these batteries for my Canon ELPH 300 and they work perfect. They are just as good as a real canon battery but for a way way way cheaper price. I would highly recommend these if you are in need of another battery or just want an extra battery for your camera. Miniinthebox.com has done it again!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Canadian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Excellent value and arrived in a few days. Battery last much longer than original that was included with the camera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By avatutin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2012

Camera Battery is the same as original....I only hope it will last as long as original battery...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2012

I charged my new battery and it's works better than the original!!!! original was 700mAh this is now 1400mAh that means more pics to take !!!!! YOU CAN BUY IT!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

great charge on it for when i travel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1400mAh Camera Battery NB-4L for CANON 50,40 IXUS 30,40 PowerShot SD200,SD300
61% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 1600mAh Camera Battery NB-6L for CANON IXUS 85 IS and More
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.6V EN-EL5 ENEL5 Battery Pack for Nikon Coolpix P520 Li-ion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1200mAh Li-ion Battery Pack for Canon NB-4L (3.7V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 NB-11L Battery for NEW Canon PowerShot A2500 IXUS 140 132 135 (680mAh, 3.7V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 1200mAh Camera Battery D-LI8(FNP40) for PENTAX Optio S,S5i,S5n,SV,WP,X
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Digital Video Battery Replace Samsung BP70A for Samsung TL105 and More (3.7v, 740 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Camera Battery NB-11L for Canon A2300is A2400is A3400is A4000is (3.7V 1000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1400mAh 3.7V Digital Camera Battery NP-50/K7004 for FUJIFILM,CASIO and More
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1200mAh Camera Battery EN-EL10(42B) for NIKON Coolpix S200,S500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1400mAh Camera Battery NP-BG1/FG1 for SONY DSC-W30 DSC-W35, DSC-W40 and More
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Camera Battery NP-BX1 for Sony NP-BX1, DSC-RX100 (3.7V 1450mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 1200mAh 3.7V Digital Camera Battery NP-1 for MINOLTA DiMAGE X1
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1200mAh Camera Battery LI-40B/LI-42B for OLYMPUS FE-5500,IR300,D-630,X-600
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1500mAh Camera Battery LP-E8 for Canon EOS 550D, Canon EOS Kiss X4, Canon EOS Rebel T2i
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Replacement Digital Camera Battery DB-L20 for Sanyo VPCE1 and More
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 900mAh Camera Battery Pack For Olympus T100,X960 and More
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1100mAh Camera Battery Pack for Canon IXUS 85IS and More
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1400mAh Battery Pack for Canon IXUS 75,90 and More
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DSTE DMW-BCM13E BCM13GK Battery for Panasonic DMC-ZS30 TZ40 TZ41 TS5 FT5
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Replacement Battery for Canon IXUS40/30/50/55/60/65/70/75/80/90/i5/i7/SD400 and More Digital Cameras (3.7V,760mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ismartdigi 1050mAh Camera Battery+Car Charger for NIKON E4200E7900 E5900 P520 P51
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 DSTE SLB-10A 1300mAh Battery for Samsung L100 L110 L200 L210 WB250F WB200F WB280F Digital Cameras
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LP-E5 1600mAh Digital Camera Battery with Charger for Canon EOS 500D 1000D 450D Rebel Xs Xsi T1i
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 CNP-20 820mAh Digital Camera Battery for Casio Exil VBT-60834
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest