English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by petarvanev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

all is perfect, i received my order fast as always. than you mini inthe box. i will order again from you. i recommend this shop to everyone who need cheap price and fast shipping. i love to buy when this shop has lightning deals and bigger discounts. nice gifts for my friends and family

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x86_86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

excellent quality fast delivery
super store

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gennadit_86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2016

excellent quality fast delivery
super store

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ferreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Satisfeitíssimo! Vou comprar mais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Produto de qualidade, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Хорошее качество, свои функции выполняет.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lieve.dewinter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Goede en snelle levering!goede kwaliteit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mellypan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

molto bella morbida e lucente ma occorrono altre due ciocche ai lati per un effetto piu pieno!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 14162007 Selling Fashion Soft Clip Hair  2Inch 1Pc/Lot
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Hot Selling Colorful  Wholesale  Brown  Clip in Hair Extension  Synthetic Hair 24inch for Women
1% buyUSD $ 22.66
 High Temperature Resistance 15 Inch Long Wavy 5 Clip Hairpiece Extension F27/613
2% buyUSD $ 12.77
 25 Inch Clip in Synthetic Straight Hair Extensions with 5 Clips(Assorted 3 Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hot Selling  Peny Tail Hair   Clips  Colour  Colorful  Red   Bar  Wholesale  Hair Extension  Fuchsia  Cute   Sexy
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Tape Weft Human Hair Extensions 18" 20" 22" 24" 20pcs pack Seamless Pu Skin Weft Brazilian Remy New Hair Products
5% buyUSD $ 17.50
 6pcs/lot 16 Clip in Hair Extension Synthetic 24 Inch Long Straight Hairpiece
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Excellent Quality Synthetic 18 Inch Long Wavy Gradient Ribbon Ponytail Hairpiece - 8 Colors Available
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Excellent Quality Synthetic 18 Inch Long Curly Claw Ponytail Hairpiece - 7 Colors Available
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 High Temperature Resistance Two-tone 20 Inch Long Straight 5 Clip Hairpiece Extension 11 Colors Available
10% buyUSD $ 8.75
 70g(7pcs)/set Brazilian Virgin Hair Straight Clip In Human Hair Extensions
11% buyUSD $ 17.90
 20 Inch 50g Long Synthetic Straight Clip In Hair Extensions with 5 Clips - 12 Colors Available
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 24 Inch 120g Long Heat Resistant Synthetic Fiber Blonde Curly Clip In Hair Extensions with 5 Clips
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest