English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kpmich
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

cool my order has been shipped to me i know it will arrive in the shortest time possible like my last order how amazing men i love love this website the packaging is up to the standard in well protected package wrapped as a gift to evade the custom charges oh i love the sound of that. thank you guys

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chrissygifts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Great price,can't beat the deals.Using it already,Great fit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericmassanero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Muito bom, bem embalado, sem nenhum ponto negativo sobre o produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by o.obuhoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Точно подошда для ноутбука сони. Только хотелось антибликовую. Она просто защитная.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrianobramato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

La pellicola protettiva mi è stata molto utile per proteggere lo schermo del computer da graffi, molte grazie. Grazie di tutti gli ordini che mi avete recentemente mandato, spero che mi farete vincere un iPad, alla prossima.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gl.ionut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Excelent ! If you want to protect screen laptop buy this screen protective for a low price .i love miniinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victoriam76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Good quality protective screen. Easy to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by easysu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2013

Excellent ..............................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steffy_mirutoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

arrived on time but could've been packaged better, it was bented

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g_a_u_x2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

Just got this today, super excited to see how well it'll work. Fits my screen pretty well, the material is pretty thick which is great. The only thing is it could've been packaged a little better, it was a little bent, but I managed to get most of it straitened out.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest