English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (154 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by SB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for this product

I have not already tried it but it seems to be a good quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2016

Палетка пришла целой, упакован товар отлично, ничего не повреждено. Доставка составила месяц по времени.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesikynha.ander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Gostei muito do produto, exatamente como na descrição, e de boa qualidade. Recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manonoostmeyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

I'm very happy with the makeup thanks! : and i love the highlighter!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maryamarshid786
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

Took a long time to get here but it was worth the wait absolutely love the dark colours for contouring really pigment and easy to blend would recommend to all

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tahirtehreem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

The size is a bit smaller than I expected. Nevertheless, the product is great. When I was looking at the photos, I wasn't sure if they were powder or cream products. They are definitely cream, and I am in love. Amazingly blendable too. Did take a little while to get here though.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cecilie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

It's an okay product and does it's job. It's kinda cheap-looking but I guess it's what you should expect for that price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosel_ketra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

I love it it has all color concealer in it would recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Antonia Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2017

Adorei o produto, ótima consistência !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riyou06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

Produit conforme

Contente de l'achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 15 Concealer/Contour Wet / Matte / Shimmer CreamSun Protection / Coverage / Whitening / Oil-control / Long Lasting / Concealer / Uneven
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 15 Colors Concealer Makeup Palette Wooden Handle BrushSponge Puff Makeup Set Base Foundation Face Cream Care Contouring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 15 Concealer/Contour Dry Powder Concealer Face Natural China
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3Pcs Foundation Sponge Facial Makeup Sponge Cosmetic Puff Flawless Beauty Powder Puff
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS 15 Colors Camouflage Natural Contour Face Cream/Facial Concealer Makeup Palette+1 Contour Brush+1 Brush Egg
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1Pcs Hot Fashion Branded Makeup Waterproof 12 Color Glitter Shimmer Make Up Colors Nude Pigments Professional Eyeshadow Palette
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes And Makeup Toothbrush Fashion Makeup Brush Set And Makeup Puff
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 4Pcs Water Droplets Puff Multicolor 34X46Mm Hot Beauty Makeup Sponge Sponge Puff Puff Color Random
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 18 colors eye shadow Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Set Daily Makeup
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 15 Colors 3in1  Eyeshadow Palett Professional Camouflage Natural Facial Concealer/Foundation/Bronzer Makeup Cosmetic Palette
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs 12Color Pigment Bronzer Glitter Matte Eye Shadow Brand Cosmetics Eyes Makeup Naked Palette Nude Eyeshadow Kit
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Foundation Make-Up Cosmetic Length Extension Long Curling Eyelash Black Mascara
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest