English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (46 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bullo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

отличный светильник. рекомендую для палаток и если часто выключают свет

15 LED Highlight Portable Camping Light with Compass
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fvgongon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

El envió fue súper rápido, lo malo es que no prende no funciona y según la descripción del producto usa dos (2) baterías AAA y esta lámpara es de tres (3) baterías AA.

Esta empresa Miniinthebox es 100% responsable y no dudo de recomendarla a mis amigos, me devolvieron el costo del producto, sin tener que enviarle la lámpara.
Gracias y éxitos.
Saludos

15 LED Highlight Portable Camping Light with Compass 15 LED Highlight Portable Camping Light with Compass
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sharonhaines
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Works great. It is just what i was after

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niccoliniluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

materiale mi è arrivato a casa dopo 15 giorni, in anticipo rispetto a quanto sritto nelle inserzioni
Tutto conforme a quanto ordinato e senza spese doganali. Ottimo servizio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eero.laitiomaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Kirkas valo, mainio lyhty luonnossa matkailtaessa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joswiener
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Licht und Funktion sehr erfeulich. Die Funktion des Kompasses ist mangelhaft.

Der Zoll in Deutschland bemängelt die Customer Declaration als mangelhaft!!
Ich muß leider das Paket auch diesmal beim Zoll abholen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marco.b80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

tutto ok sia per il prodotto sia per i tempi di spedizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RATKO2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

БРАЛ ДЛЯ ЗИМНЕЙ РЫБАЛКИ,,,,, КАК ПОДСВЕТКУ ДЛЯ ЛУНОК,,,ВРОДЕ БЫ НЕПЛОХО БУДЕТ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drejs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Очень хорошая лампа! Свет регулируется,для посиделок вечером очень кстати.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dennexy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Muito boa, com regulagem de nível de iluminação. Chegou relativamente rápido, porém paguei um imposto excessivo pelos 4 itens do meu pedido. Alem do 60% do valor do produto em imposto ainda existe uma taxa de R$12,00 do correio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 15 LED Highlight Portable Camping Light with Compass
69% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Outdoor Stainless Steel Portable Headlamp
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12 LED Advanced Engineering Materials Waterproof Camping Lamp(Batteries Sold Separately,Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Carry-on 2-Mode Camping Lamp 24+3 LED Flashlight (3xAAA, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 24 LED Carry-on Lamp Camping Light Camping Lamp  Black
2% buyUSD $ 5.49
 K114 Anglehead 3-Mode 1xCree XM-L U2 Rechargeable Lanterns & Tent Lights(14500/AA,900LM,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 TR-3T6 Impact Resistant 5-Mode 3xCree XM-L T6 Rechargeable Lanterns & Tent Lights(2x18650,3800LM,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 8xLED Reading Light with Clip (3xAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 QQ Christmas Nightlight (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3-LED Light Push Lamp for Ceiling or Ground
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 24 LED Carry-on Lamp Camping Light Camping Lamp  Blue
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest