English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bullo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

отличный светильник. рекомендую для палаток и если часто выключают свет

15 LED Highlight Portable Camping Light with Compass
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fvgongon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

El envió fue súper rápido, lo malo es que no prende no funciona y según la descripción del producto usa dos (2) baterías AAA y esta lámpara es de tres (3) baterías AA.

Esta empresa Miniinthebox es 100% responsable y no dudo de recomendarla a mis amigos, me devolvieron el costo del producto, sin tener que enviarle la lámpara.
Gracias y éxitos.
Saludos

15 LED Highlight Portable Camping Light with Compass 15 LED Highlight Portable Camping Light with Compass
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reneecdekker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

Geeft veel licht. Ongezellig hard licht, maar wel met dimmer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By biking77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

parece muy pràctico, y de envio rapidisimo, solo que el compàs ò brùjulo no se mueve, no sè si hay que mover algo para que fucione al no venir con manual. gracias juan

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niccoliniluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

materiale mi è arrivato a casa dopo 15 giorni, in anticipo rispetto a quanto sritto nelle inserzioni
Tutto conforme a quanto ordinato e senza spese doganali. Ottimo servizio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julianhidalgo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

todo correcto, el envio tiempo muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eero.laitiomaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Kirkas valo, mainio lyhty luonnossa matkailtaessa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joswiener
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Licht und Funktion sehr erfeulich. Die Funktion des Kompasses ist mangelhaft.

Der Zoll in Deutschland bemängelt die Customer Declaration als mangelhaft!!
Ich muß leider das Paket auch diesmal beim Zoll abholen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tripe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Lampen kom hurtigt og i hel stand. Det lader til at der en løs forbindelse i lampen for lyset svinger i styrke.
Pga. beløbets størrelse har jeg ikke reklameret.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Chegou relativamente rápido e bem acondicionado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 15 LED Highlight Portable Camping Light with Compass
64% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Outdoor Stainless Steel Portable Headlamp
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12 LED Advanced Engineering Materials Waterproof Camping Lamp(Batteries Sold Separately,Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 JG-801 2-Mode 5xLED Tensile Camping Lamp(3xAAA, Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Black+Orange Plastic+Alloy Bright Camping Light with A Battery
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Carry-on 2-Mode Camping Lamp 24+3 LED Flashlight (3xAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 24 LED Carry-on Lamp Camping Light Camping Lamp  Black
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 K114 Anglehead 3-Mode 1xCree XM-L U2 Rechargeable Lanterns & Tent Lights(1x18650,900LM,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 8xLED Reading Light with Clip (3xAAA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3-LED Light Push Lamp for Ceiling or Ground
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 NO.0988 3-Mode 18xLED Lantern with Campass (3xAA, Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Waterproof 3-mode 41 LED Tent Light (4 X AA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 T91 Camping 1-Mode 7-LED Latern Light (Solar/Dynamo-Powered)
1% buyUSD $ 24.49
 24 LED Carry-on Lamp Camping Light Camping Lamp  Blue
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3406 Impact Resistant 3-Mode 1xCree XM-L T6 Rechargeable Lanterns & Tent Lights(2x18650,1200LM,Grey)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 3408 Impact Resistant 1-Mode 1xCree XM-L T6 Rechargeable Lanterns & Tent Lights(2x18650,1200LM,Grey)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest