English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cchronopoulou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

this is just what i needed. i kind of hope i was smart enough to get more than one... it is super practical

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ran_online
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

great and useful. I like it so much
Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keshi.keshani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

It is very very useful to me & looking good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Perfect for storing small items, like rings, earings...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kamilla.c.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Great for organizing small items!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t.beckett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Its smaller than I thought, but it does the job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

I don't know why I thought the box is bigger? but I managed and I am happy. I put my pearl studs in it. So it fit one set of studs in each little box.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by psdemaree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Will work perfect for me to store screws as they are removed while repairing electronics. Has a nice latch and a hanging tab. Was a little smaller than I thought but when I check dimensions they were correct.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

muy bien.satisfecha. realmente bueno. doy gracias por el servicio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g_derwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

Geachte,

In prima staat ontvangen

Vriendelijke groeten

Derwa Guy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Jewelry Boxes Resin Transparent
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Boxes Resin Transparent
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Boxes Alloy Silver
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 48 Holes  Plastic Jewelry  Display For Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry Boxes Fabric Black White Blue
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fashion Plastic Removable 10 Grid Jewelry Boxes Multicolor
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stud Earrings Jewelry Display 23*14.5*3cm
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Classic 24 Sets Earrings Stand Multicolor Acrylic Jewelry Displays(1 Pc)(Black,White)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy / Rhinestone Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Vintage Black Crystal Gem Double Chain Alloy Pendant Necklace,Tiny Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gorgeous 18K Rose Gold Plated Shining Two Row Clear Austria Crystal Diamond Finger Ring
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Classic 120 Holes Earrings Jewelry Stand Black Paper Leather Flannelette Jewelry Boxes(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Lureme®Fashion Simple Pearls Gold-plated Alloy Earring
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Displays Fabric
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Jewelry Boxes Flannelette Glass Paper Geometric Black
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Flannelette Three-Layer Cylinder Jewelry Box Jewelry Boxes, Cosmetic Boxes
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Jewelry Boxes / Jewelry Displays Acrylic Clear
6% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Copper Gold 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Classic Big Size Necklace Jewelry Stand Black Paper Flannelette Jewelry Boxes(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Classic Nice One Hundred Sets Wing Jewelry Cover Stand Multicolor Acrylic Jewelry Boxes(1 Pc)(Black,White)
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Jewelry Boxes Flannelette / Paper Geometric Rose / Black / Gray
8% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest