English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jorgen.bloom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Hejsan! Så här dyrt blev det med UPS frakt. Beställde 3 småpaket ca. 1 kg sammanlagt. Då är det nästan enklare att köpa direkt från varuhusen, samt billigare i Sverige. Frakten kostade nästan lika mycket som köpet, "fattades" bara 200 SEK för att det skulle bli samma summa, tyvärr.

Mvh Jörgen
SWEDEN

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mugirim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

The Camera was delivered in good condition, exactly on schedule as previously indicated by MiniInTheBox. What first challanged me was the fact that the menu in the Camera was in Chinese lanaguage but i was later able to change language to English. I will be able to give more review when I have started using the Camera. But so far, am happy with the product and service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loving58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Good product, shipping as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masterzamy1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

exelente producto , muy recomendable .......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djefao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

O produto chegou e funcionou e pra mim isto já é ótimo em uma compra pela internet, a demora foi apenas por conta da alfandega do brasil que é enrolada e os impostos muito elevados mais tirando isto o produto valeu a pena, desde já agradeço.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevinclaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Bonjour,

J'ai bien reçu l'appareil dans la couleur demandée mais j'ai dû payer une taxe de 24,8€ supplémentaire alors que la livraison était gratuite. J'ai donc dû payer cette somme par rapport à la douane.
Franchement, je ne pensais pas avoir à payer plus cher.
Autrement sur les quelques photos prises, c'est réellement un produit que je recommanderai à tout le monde.

M. CLAINE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joseevaldo24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

gostei simples mais tem qualidade... s´que demorou demais pra chegar mesmo tendo pago o frete foram quase 60 dias, mais valeu apena...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mas989.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

для такой цены фотоаппарат хороший, я очень довольна

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristian_wbarreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

funciona perfectamente un buen producto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thorkild.kohls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Var meget tilfreds med varen og jeg er glad for den.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest