English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by leonjossy
  • Apr 02, 2015

me encaaaaanta !! aunque se tardo pero rrapido me resolvieron el problema de envio y pues ahora resivi mis pinceles en buen estado buena calidad y economicos por eso recomiendo lightinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vapbalderas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Excelente producto en cuanto a calidad vs precio, recomendable sin duda. Seguire comprando con ustedes. Muchas gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guareque2000
  • Apr 06, 2015

Fast shipping. Product looks very nice. aaaaaaaaaa+

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tlc1977
  • Apr 01, 2015

So glad i ordered these so many possibilities!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by regan_lp
  • Apr 07, 2015

Son geniales, aunque he de reconocer que no los aprobecho todo lo que pudiera, son tantos!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by regan_lp
  • Apr 07, 2015

Son geniales, aunque he de reconocer que no los aprobecho todo lo que pudiera, son tantos!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris92
  • Apr 06, 2015

Super pinceaux, livré en 4 jours ouvrable pour la Suisse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilidio.cv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

muito bom produto... gostei mesmo da qualidade do produto...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aramco2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

was very nice and good color , really its very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tixi_1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Non li ho ancora provati, ma sono molto belli e come da foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 15PCS Pink  Nail Art Design Painting Drawing Pen Brush Set Wood Handle Acrylic Brush
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 1Set 5Pcs Acrylic UV GEL Nail Art Design Set Liner Painting Dotting Brush Pen Builder for Acrylic
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 15PCS White Nail Art Design Painting Drawing Pen Brush Set Wood Handle Acrylic Brush
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 15PCS Nail Art Design Painting Drawing Pen Brush Set with 5PCS 2-way Dotting  Pen Tool
4% buyUSD $ 5.69
 20PCS Nail Art Suits(15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits&5PCS 2-Way Nail Art Dotting Tools Kits)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 15pcs Nail Art Decorations Brush Set Tools Professional Painting Pen for False Nail Tips UV Nail Gel Polish Newest
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 15PCS Black  Nail Art Design Painting Drawing Pen Brush Set Wood Handle Acrylic Brush
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1PCS Synthetic Hair Nail Art Brush Top Twinkled(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 1.96
 3PCS Colored Drawing Nail Pen Set Nail Art Tool
10% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Nail Brush(Random Color)
11% buyUSD $ 1.49
 2PCS Claw Shape Nail Art Brushs(Random Color)
12% buyUSD $ 0.89
 7PCS 2in1 Acrylic&UV Gel Brush Set Nylon Hair Water Pattern Purple Transparent Acrylic Handle Nail Art
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest