English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

Os produtos chegaram em ótimas condições, e cumpriram com as expectativas. veio todos os itens que encomendei. Porém o praço de entrega se prolongou além do esperado, mas apesar do ocorrido recomendo a compra destes produtos e da loja.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lallina04
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

pennelli belli e ben fatti, io li uso spesso per lo smalto semiperamente e per stendere i brillantini. ne consiglio l'acquisto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabine.vi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Les pinceaux sont assez conformes à la photo ! Malgré le fait que deux des pinceaux perdent leur virole. La livraison était juste beaucoup trop longue !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giusy9427
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo. i prodotti sono come da descrizione. unico punto negativo che sono arrivati dopo quasi 2 mesi perchè per un bel po' di tempo dicevano di non essere disponibili

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ericainez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Nöjd! Borstarna är lena och verkar bra. Dock så fick jag 5 stycken pack (5x15) fast jag bara hade beställt 1. Har inte behövt betala för 5 stycken utan bara för 1. Annars så tycker jag att borstarna verkar bra, har inte hunnit prova dem ännu. Något dåligt är att det tog otroligt lång tid att få hem vararorna, 2 månader(!), och vissa saker i mitt paket (beställde fler saker) var trasiga/fel vara, ytterst besviken på detta! Men dessa borstar var i bra skick och allt stämde, förutom att jag fick 60 borstar fler än vad jag beställde... Trots detta får ändå varan ett bra betyg, men kommer nog inte att beställa härifrån igen, i sånna fall får miniinthebox bli bättre!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessmckenzie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

Perfect! exactly what it looks like! Brushes are supper soft! Just what I was Looking for! I even bought it for my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guareque2000
  • Mar 02, 2015

Fast shipping. Product looks very nice. aaaaaaaaaa+

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clementine.trehin56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Produit bien reçu ! Bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ljkelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

Very nice set of brushes. I love the color and they will work well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephane b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2016

Produit conforme au descriptif. Bon rapport qualité prix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest