English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Deze print zit aan en Arduino en stuurt 16 12Vlampjes aan. Dit werkt prima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scopelliti.daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Venduto in confezione antistatica e spedito perfettamente imballato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by equus_1944
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

Good 16Channel 12V Relay Module Board. I use it for control of power supply of my computer and all periphery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tjphonix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Ottima board.
Per il suo funzionamento, avendo 16 relè, è necessario innanzitutto fornire un alimentazione esterna a 12 Vdc.
Il controllo avviene tramite un qualsiasi microcontrollore, va bene Arduino.
Bisogna collegare i Pin da 5V e GND alle corrispettive uscite di tensione sul microcontrollore, e poi le uscite digitali del microcontrollore vanno sugli ingressi numerati della board. Se il valore di soglia logica in ingresso al corrispondente pin è basso (<0,1 Vdc) il relè dell'uscita corrispondente si attiva, se invece il valore in ingresso della soglia di tensione logica è alto ( circa 5 Vdc), il relè viene disattivato.
In pratica la scheda funziona con logica invertita, quindi tenetene conto quando programmate i vostri microcontrollori

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ewsmjunior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Recomendo, ótimo produto... Demorou um pouco qd chegou no brasil, devido a receita federal... mas não fui taxado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by codelogic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

De realismodule werkt intussen al een 3tal maand probleemloos. Ik heb deze relaismodule gebruikt in combinatie met een arduino. Goede gescheiden ingangen. Enkele pinnetjes hadden een duwtje gehad maar waren probleemloos en zonder enige schade terug recht te plooien. Voor volgende projecten bestel ik deze module zeer zeker opnieuw.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Snel geleverd,
ziet er mooi uit,
snel aansluiten, kijken hoe het board werkt.
aansluitingen (geen documentatie) lijkt mij simpel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fvd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Snelle levering en juist product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ciyf_2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

الخدمة ممتازة جدا والقطعة في حالة ممتازة والموقع ممتاز ولديه مصدقية اتمنى لهم التوفيق وشكرا

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricbad974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

tres bon produit , mise en oeuvre facile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest